Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice place. good people accommodating

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: view, spa, people
Cons: English speaking crew
Location: Island Hooping, snorkling
good experience. nice place. good people accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Overall great resort but the stafg should be aware of what food of drinks they are serving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Spectacular resort

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful location, excellent food, relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Amazing resort

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We stayed one of the pool villas. The room was amazing. So private and luxury. Food were very good in all the restaurants. We would definitely come back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Best resort ever

Posted Jun 12, 2017
From the moment you arrive at the airport to the moment you leave it is a five star experience. The place, the staff, the food, the services the pools all are exceptional. This was our second time and we were not disappointed​. It was wonderful thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice resort on a quiet island.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Ocean view, polite and nice staff members in room service, restaurant, service cars and restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do, massages, swimming, food, free activities such as biking, boxing...
Best stay in Phuket for our family, beautiful ocean from the room and dining area, we enjoyed the food at the restaurants and had great time in the infinity pool. Will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond B.C

Beautiful place

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The decore of this place is very beautiful a unique place indeed . Staff was very friendly. Only complaint I have is the the big pool near lobby area at bottom of hill was extremely dirty littered with dead bugs . Infinity pool at top and our pool villa were very clean . Other than that pool issue everything else was awesome !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The one and only thing, if it's important to you is, the wifi is very spotty. Other than that it's paradise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from californa

Nice beautiful place

Posted May 27, 2017
Great place to have a getaway, honeymoon etc. Very nice views. Awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santhiya koh yao yai

The beaches was not okay coz of the season,

Posted May 27, 2017
Over all Very nice experience, the island people was very nice and helpful, I give 4 for the hotel stuff for the checkout was horrible experience.