Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waalwijk

Unieke locatie

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Het resort bied een prachtig uitzicht op de thaise eilanden met daarbij leuke excursies naar andere unieke eilanden waar je de thaise natuur in al haar pracht en praal kan bezichtigen. Het personeel is aardig en behulpzaam. Kamers zijn ruim en schoon. Er is genoeg keuze uit lekkere thaise en westerse gerechten. Nadelen zijn dat er geen doctor op het resort is in geval van ziekte en dat er na 11 uur in de avond niets anders meer te doen is op het resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Circleville, Ohio

Beautiful location on the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
A bit of a chore to get to but worth the 40 minute boat ride. Quite serine beautiful views, anything thing you want is a phone button away. Staff wait on you hand and foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was very good but difficult to get there as the boat stops early there was hardly no entertainment but the staff were top rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
พนักงานต้อนรับแย่มาก โรงแรมวิวสวย อาหารเช้าพอใช้ไม่หลากหลาย ราคาไม่สมเหตุสมผล
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Spectacular!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The attention to detail everywhere is sublime - it runs like clock work and despite our mouse situation once we changed rooms it was back to utopia
Cons: Advise guests if you install mouse cages - would have been far less disturbing if we knew what the sounds were above our bed. And offer room changes.
Location: Beautiful secluded beach - massages - restaurants in town also - lovely local community.
Omfg. Absolutely spectacular! In all the ways - amazing views - gorgeous beach - beautiful pool(s) - great buffet brekkie - wonderful food in all the restaurants -great staff - luscious rooms - only complaint was mice in our room. We reported finding mice poo on the day bed and floor in our room 3204 - staff said they would come and take a look - we assumed they did as no notes were left - in bed that night we heard what sounded like a drunk person trying to repeatedly get into our room with the wrong key - checked the front door - no-one - again we heard the sound - tried to go back to sleep & then we hear screaming sounds & what sounded like a trapped screaming bird and an iron something being dragged right above us - above our bed. We freak out - call reception once and then twice 20 minutes later - my gf then saw a mouse peek out from above our bed - 3 staff eventually arrive - we tell them about the screaming sound & where the noise is coming from which was conveniently now silent - they seemed disbelieving - I recorded it on my phone - played it - a ladder was then retrieved and a huge cage was pulled out from the top shelf around our bed with two live mice in it - staff went to leave but we insisted they check for more mice and they find another mouse in a cage - they say goodnight no offer to change rooms - no apology - we request a room change the next morning. No upgrade or complimentary anything which was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dordogne

panorama exceptionnel pour un dépaysement total

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: hôtel très bien inséré dans son environnement tout en bois
Un hôtel très isolé mais c'est pour cela que nous l'avons choisi !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel, auch für Honeymooner

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Extrem schönes Resort, sehr sauber, Personal sehr freundlich (lässt einen auch am Strand während des Sonnenbadens in Ruhe, ist dennoch da, wenn man was braucht), keine Strandverkäufer am Strand. Infinitypool toll, verschiedene Restaurants im Resort. Essen und Getränke etwas teurer, relativ kleine Portionen, aber sehr lecker! Wer Ruhe sucht, Sauberkeit und Exklusivität liebt und gerne schöne Aussichten genießt, ist hier genau richtig!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: amazing views from great rooms and infinity pool on hilltop. Very friendly staff, great spa!
Cons: The food in the beach restaurant is not 5 star quality.
Location: very quiet, not much to do apart from kayaking & stand-up paddleboarding
We had a lovely long weekend, can recommend the hotel for a quiet & relaxing getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel. Very relaxing. But can get expensive when eating at the restaurants everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnificent view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked 4 nights we missed the first night because of our flight and the speed boat time take care guys try to book your flight to arrive in the morning or stay one night in phuket then book a hotel speed boat , we booked the sea view room it was clean but the bed sheets was not good as the bed curtain was dirty too , with cracked coffee table , my husband cracked the lamp they charged us 250 usd !! I guess it wasnt that expensive so guys take care check the room first and report what is there before your stay , the food was very nice with perfect happy staff :)) my advice 1- flight arrival must be 10 am or stay one night in phuket 2- the trip boat to james bond and phiphi is very expensive from the hotel so my advice to go and stay one night in phi phi island 3- check your room before your stay 4-The beach is not clean and go in season to enjoy it 5-water and snacks you will find a supermarket near the resort much cheaper as they sell everything double the price At the end you gonna enjoy 2 days max there no night life just enjoy the view