Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

有shuttle 可以去沙灘同shopping mall 都幾方便

Posted Jul 25, 2016
有shuttle 可以去沙灘同shopping mall 都幾方便, 自己行去都唔算遠,太約15分鐘左右就可以到shopping mall 工作人員好nice, 早餐都算豐富,唯一房間不算整潔,床被單有點濕濕的。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel far from beach and if u bring vistor to your u need to pay 800 baht to the hotel u stay this is not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Didn't have a good time

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They watch you close as if ur a criminal it's not a friendly atmosphere. They over charged me for room service charging me for stuff I never ordered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel, with free shuttle to Beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, Spacious, Good facilities
Cons: Staff should speak English, Communication is a bit challenge
Location: Near by Family Mart and small shopping is there. Bit far from Beach around 1.1 km.
Nice Hotel, with free shuttle to Beach but not very close by beach. Its 1.1. km walk. Breakfast is good with one Indian i, Room is spacious and clean. Staffs are OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near shopping center.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
10 mins to Jungceylon shopping center and food market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店泳池好正!早餐豐富!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
泳池很大,泳池可以邊游水邊射沙灘排球幾有趣,有深水有2米,有曬太陽椅,酒店在房間提供大毛巾供游泳用,浴室夠大, 水壓穩定,水夠熱, 早餐豐富,餐廳座位舒適,可以望住泳池, 酒店提供免費接駁車到商場, 但一天只有數班,只有單程, 在不指定時間外就付費給前台可以打車到你想去的就近地方, 例如巴東沙灘,Big C. 酒店位置偏離中心, 行去芭東沙灘約15分鐘, 行去Big C都係十五分鐘, 酒店附近有711, 有餐廳,十分不錯!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage. Top Hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Ein wirklich gutes Hotel. Das Zimmer war schön, sauber und modern eingerichtet. Die gesamte Hotelanlage an sich ist schön gemacht - Restaurant super, großes Frühstücksbuffet, großer Pool (richtiges Bahnenschwimmen absolut möglich). Und äußerst nettes, entgegenkommendes Personal. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert und für mich das beste Hotel meines Phuket-Urlaubs (4 weitere Hotels in ähnlicher Preisklasse zum Vergleich gehabt).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

前堂及經理未達星級水平

Posted Jun 29, 2016
第一日,間房無冷氣~換房 第二間房,五次無電,打電去manager又問我有無將匙咭插在咭槽,或問我有無開房內master燈制,多次都係咁問……。 我外出時,已叫前堂安排詳細跟進,奈何_個晚又無電。最後,要本人提出換房,他們才接納!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Very close to patong. Beach and very convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel resort. Simple yet very conducive . Staff very friendly and helpful even though a few glitches of miscommunication here and there but overall good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the town.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very well placed hotel (not too far from downtown and the beach). The staff is friendly and professional. Only criticism, the hotel is a bit old and should be renovated.