Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Reallllly good value!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel is about a 10-15 min walk to bangla. Rooms are MASSIVE and the bed is the comfirst ive ever slept in. You cant feel your partner moving on the other side. Pool is nice, food is good and they do good drink specials by the pool :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Quite neighbourhood, a lovely pool and nice staf

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I enjoy my stay with family over there. The pool is not big but it is enough to have fun. Don't forget to try their "Phuket set menu" in the restaurant near the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria bc canada

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel with fantastic pool and breakfast. Staff was excellent . Drink prices and non alcoholic drinks too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Stayed Feb.2017. Enjoyed this hotel, amazing food buffet was satisfactory. Loved the pool access from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cool place to chill.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Everything - especially the food.
Cons: Keep up the good team work. Job well done in all area.
Location: Hotel has shuttle bus to beach n mall - all so easy.
Good service, a nice hotel - a must for a great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Perfect location. Amazing resort.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Amazing, friendly staff. Close to everything. Rooms are superb and the pool is refreshing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

4 star rating is a joke

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Managment needs professional training
the Sawaddi hotel experience was bad from check in to check out. It was not a friendly atmosphere the front desk staff were very rude and unprofessional while checking us in. Even a simple request for ice in my coffee at breakfast was met with aggressive staff that caused an argument with the lobby manager. I was glad to be checking out after one night and would not be staying at this hotel ever again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

pretty close to the beach and night life.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Superb hospitality
Cons: There was a slight smell coming from the drain in the bathroom.
Location: Great clubs and shopping nearby.
This was our second time at the same hotel. Its consistently great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: only 10 minute walk to breach located in quite area away from the noise of the bars and late music.
Cons:
All staff where very friendly .You get what you pay for very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for the price.
Cons: Front of House
Location: Walking distance to central Patong and its beach.
We were wonderfully surprised with the location and nature of this hotel. Nice breakfast and good facilities.