Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Family stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: peaceful & quiet
Cons: maybe free shuttle transport to nearby walking street or major shopping centre.
Nothing to complain except the transport to and fro hotel, taxi cost 300baht each trip for less than 10mins ride
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eg

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The cleaning is not good, we find some insects the lighting is poor the room was in ground floor and there is no sun light
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel with close access to beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beach right down road, tasty little restaurants in walking distance, also an artist area of beautiful works.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Zie beoordeling
Cons: Gehorigheid van de kamers
Location: Doorgaande straat met gelijk ernaast een prima eettentje, zeer gastvrij, lekker en voor een redelijke prijs. Vlakbij het strand.
Het hotel ligt aan een zeer drukke doorgaande weg. Het ligt vlakbij Patong Beach. Om er te komen is een jlein stukje lopen, maar helaas is er bijna geen trottoir, dus je loopt, zeker in de avond, bijna op de weg. Er wordt geen rekening gehouden met voetgangers. Je kan vanaf de buitenkant niet zien dat het een gigantisch groot hotel is. De ontvangst is netjes en de incheck snel. Je mag niet voor 14.00 uur op de kamer. Kamer goed verzorgd. Lekker groot bed, fijne schone badkamer met bad en regendouche. Allerlei zaken zoals shampoo en spul voor onder de douche is aanwezig. TV is aanwezig. Wij moesten via 2 liften en een loopbrug waar prachtige orchideeen bloeiden, naar onze kamer in het D gebouw. Het lijkt veel maar je bent er zo. Ik zou wel denken dat het voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn, een hele wandeling is. De hotelbar op de bovenste verdieping met zwembad, is leuk en er is een happy hour. Daar wordt tevens in het restaurant ( waar we overigens niet hebben gegeten ) ook het ontbijt verzorgd. Prima ontbijt met zowel Europees als Aziatisch ontbijt. De spa is heerlijk, ik heb een scrub met massage gedaan. Wel duurder dan als je naar een massagesalonnetje in de straat gaat. . Ik kan maar een nadeel aan het hotel melden, de kamers zijn zeer gehorig. Wij hebben duidelijk mee mogen genieten van de bedavonturen van onze Russische buren. Verder een tophotel voor een prettige prijs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach and bars

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. Location was great. Short walk to beach. Walking distance to local bars and restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very walkable to town, but nightmare hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We chose this hotel due to the walkability to town, but we regretted it deeply. Not only was the room dirty with women's hair in the tub, on the floor and on the floor of the balcony but the smell was like the empty a can of dollar store air freshener in it. After telling staff about the hair everywhere, they stated they would contact house keeping. They cleaned the room 3 times and the hair was still in the tub. Management didn't seem to care. The bed has like sleeping on a box spring. Ive been to a few countries and stayed in many hotels but this bed was awful. The walls are super thin, we could hear the guests next to us coughing and could even hear there conversations. I do not recommend this hotel at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店員工服務質素欠佳

Posted Nov 8, 2016
酒店設施滿意 , 但酒店員工服務質素有待改善 , 安排混亂! 入住前曾電郵酒店 , 有關經理保證能夠安排5間房相連 , check in 後表示未能提供相連房 , 令我跟家人感到不愉快!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best place to stay in Phuket

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Food is excellent, inexpensive and 5 stars service with a smile. Free shuttle bus to shopping.
Cons: leaking pipes near pool and paid highest for the premium room upgrade not all pools have steps or safety rails which makes it difficult to get in and out of
Location: ATM at the door, 5 minutes walk to beach. Lots of shops, eateries and taxis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HongKong

靜中帶旺. 附近有多美食

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 性價比高, 鄰近芭東海灘
Cons: 隔音需改善, 間中聽到隔壁房間的人聲. 牙刷, 拖鞋均在有需要時提供.
酒店距離芭東市中心有一段距離, 最啱食包飯行一陣翻去. 酒店附近有family mart及泰國地道車仔檔. 酒店設計依山而建, 非常有特色! 遊泳池, sky bar 應有盡有. 我哋所訂的房間係pool access room. 性價比高, 而且可以欣賞日落, 是很難得的經驗!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Expectations for the hotel should set lower

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: Staffs should be better at service
Hotel will ask you security deposit 4000 baht once you check in. Rooms are not very clean or view is not that good either (I stayed in sea view deluxe room) Front desk staff service standard are really terrible. No respect to the guests.