Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room with average stafc

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Not impressed with our stay here. Checking in we received no help at all with all our luggage and we're told our room was on the fourth floor and left to make our own way there. Room itself was on the lower side of acceptable and was incredibly noisy. The noise made from the air condition resembled a jumbo jet taking off and even though we were on the fourth floor the noise from the street was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Melbourne

pool access room was great

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pool outside our room/balcony, close to beach and markets, local restaurants and night life is very close too! Hotel staff friendly aswell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shoalhaven NSW

Beautiful Thailand

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff and amenities, rooms and food. Great views and a nice pool area overlooking Patong Beach and Ocean.
Cons: Lower pool access rooms better lighting and at least a grab rail to get out of pool.
Location: Fringe area of Patong Beach, approx. 200 meters to beach. Food and shops near by plus money changing. Quieter than in the main areas of Phuket.
Excellent resort with easy fast check-in. This resort is situation on a hillside with several accommodation blocks on different levels, and may require using two elevators in two different blocks to get to your room. Breakfast is good with reasonable choices. Good staff with dishes cleared from tables quickly and often. We had a pool access room. Pool access rooms are on two floors of one block, our room was on the lower floor with a pool above ours. The room was dark with insuffiecent lighting due to our patio being covered and vegetation outside even with curtains opened to their maximum. Another problem was pool access the first step was a very long one with getting out of the pool very difficult if you are elderly or with a disability as there was no hand grip and a high step out. I do recommend this resort if you want somewhere to stay on the fringe of Patong with about a 20 minute walk to Bangla road. Taxis etc are readily available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was a nice hotel but now a bit shabby.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Very nice views
Cons: Whole hotel could do with a maintenance overhaul
Location: Very close to the beach
Hotel a bit shabby. Bit of paint missing from the bed, the curtains didn't close properly, the door tot he balcony didn't lock until maintenance called to repair. Hotel catered for more party guests than families, and as such we had people coming home from parties at all hours of the morning slamming doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.25 mile walking distance.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the beach
Cons: Needs updates, the furniture was below standard.
Just so so. Overall the food was OK. The initial room had no working air conditioner. I had to upgrade to a better room at $35 per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and Services are very Bad.Not Recommended.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: My Room View was good. It was ocean view but i paid premium price for this view and nothing was good.
Cons: Service and staff
Location: This hotel is very close to patong beach and Market area where you can shop,eat & drink.
1. Hotel Room are too far from the reception / Entrance of the Hotel. No Veg Food. 2. Staff are rude 1:-I was staying in Room C422 which was ocean VIew Room. when i first entered the room even then the Room key was not working which i got it changed when i went to recpetion next day morning. The same day when i came back to the room in the night after we came from dinner outside hotel,again the key was not working. As i was staying in room which is far from Recpetion of the hotel. I managed to call them and told them to send the new key which staff denied saying that they cann't send anyone ,please collect it in the morning. It was horrible to hear that i need to go to reception to take new key. 3. Staff are rude 2:- I was at reception and when i was planning to go out ,it started raining and when my wife asked if they can give umbrella as our room is far from reception but staff denied and said to take it from our room. 4. Staff not reliable:- On 8th Jan 2017 i came to the recpetion and told them that i would need taxi early morning at 4 am. Staff told me that i would be charged 1300 Bat and i told them that your website says 1000 Bat, they said becz its early morning so charge is high. But whentaxi manager came and I spoke to him he first said 1000 Bat and then the reception lady said something and he then said 1200 Bat. Are staff taking advantage? 5. Room Service:-No Slippers,Hair dryer Machine,shower Gel to be used both bath & Hand wash,Room cleaning is bad,Empty fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice hotel nice restaurant got sick and they were great making food to suit me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Its a bit mor expensive than other hitwls around but the hitel is very confortable and in a very convinient place. Staff very helpful. The only problem was that the internet was not that good in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels