Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The surrounding of the hotel is quiet n we can have full privacy in enjoying our holiday there! The staffs were nice n always helpful! They also provide free shuttle to the Layran Beach and the big supermarket, there you can have splendid lunch in different style of food, such as European, Korean or Japanese and more! We enjoyed to visit the Layran Beach on every morning by their free shuttle in our stay in this nice hotel! It's a good memory in stay in this hotel anyway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Ideal haven! Private pool just heaven.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Bit older and worn than first thought from photos on website - but saying that, we had a fantastic stay and would stay again. Great location for quite motorbike rides and the beautiful Layan Beach 5 mins bike ride. Good WiFi and TV channels. Staff wonderful and happy to oblige with any requests. Breakfast very ordinary but still effort taken. This area would be the best part of the entire island of Phuket. Ended up coming back and stayed on Bang Tao Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice romantic villa

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Stayed at the villa with my boyfriend. Overall we had a nice time but sometimes it was a bit difficult to communicate with staff. The villa is quite far from shops but we already knew when we booked. Car rental is definitely recommended. Our room has a leak. Water is coming out of the bedroom floor. Breakfast was nice. It was delivered at your villa in your preferred time. Overall it was a nice and romantic place to be with your partner or family.
3 out of 5
by Boon Chen

Not worth it for us

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Might be due to our villa's orientation (villa A), the pool was too cold to swim in so that was a big disappointment. There isn't anything much within walking distance and there are only 3 shuttle bus slots a day all between 10am - 12noon so you are pretty much confined to the villa unless you have transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy to stay there and will come back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great value!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early the next morning, it was the perfect place to unwind after 12 hours travelling!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria Egypt

Nice but I had to leave hotel one day earlier

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had to move to another hotel and leave the hotel cause the huge number of terrible insect inside the room terrifying us and my wife who never been familiar with this kind of insect spending the whole night moving around. No housekeeping at night shift to help and duty manager did nothing to help too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudney

Nice and privet

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great spot but need s bike that was ready and waiting for us
4 out of 5
by chai from hong kong

not bad for such pricing

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
must need to rent ur own car if you stay in this resort, swimming pool need to upgrade , looks kind of old, hotel staff are super nice and helpful ! rooms are nice and clean.