Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice view, friendly and quiet

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a good stay. View was very nice. Hotel room didn't include shower which was a bit annoying. Staff were friendly and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Would come here again, be prepared for some mountain goating however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet, lovely staffs, peaceful
Quick check-in with helpful staffs, nice areas for relaxing, quiet, private, safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Beautiful view of the sea, very affordable. It was a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, US

Great stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pleasant stay here, room was clean and good breakfast. Hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes away from Patong or Kren beach, via scooter that you can pick up at the front desk for 300 THB for 24h.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Don't Bother

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Old tired away from everything. Needs complete overhaul . Dangerous re. Broken tiles in the pool Saving grace Lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good location, very nice scenery

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Overall a very good experience, fairly small pool but compensate with a sunset view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only away from patong beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Eevry body can say what he feeling but we must dont forght the comfort depend on rooms type Many room kind in one hotel ...so Select good room and be happy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were disapointed with this place. We booked for 3 people and on the reservetion it was said like this. But in the room there was just one double bed. We had to paid en extra 800 bath per night for en extra bed. I have never seen that before. If you book for 3 persons it has to have beds for 3 persons... don't you think? Secret ciff is far from everything...
4 out of 5
by YONGKEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yeow from SINGAPORE

Resort grounds and big rooms.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are big, resort is huge and we were assigned rooms as told. Near the pool, twin beds and double bed close to each other. The check in was smooth, the staff were great. After viewing my photos, you decide you want to stay there or not? Mozzies are everywhere but hey, I am asian and we are used to it and this is a garden resort. Wifi is not streaming data sometimes but we like to purchase our own 7 day mobile internet for very little money. Buffet breakfast is not on our table because we chose to go islands hopping but we were told 250Baht if booked and pay before the next morning. That is a lot of money. Our next convenience shop is 2-4km away but since we have a rented car, is easy to get there for our goods.