Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

without a doubt 5 star and more

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I can not say enough about this resort . Beautiful grounds. Amazing pools , excellent restaurants . Breakfast has everything and more . Cool Spa has wonderful massages and facials. Love the staff and management ! I hope to back one day !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Resort Hotel at very best location!!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel facilities was super excellent. Really love the variety of swimming pool at different location in the hotel. Also very very wonderful thing to stay this hotel was the hotel staff!! They are just soooo nice, so kind, high quality hospitalities. I would like to emphasize their hotel staff quality. Just awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Breakfast daily was different. Variety of juices. The view was amazing and super sweet staff! Complimentary tuk tuk ride to the front of hote and family mart. Spa was amazing too. We had the family 2 bedroom suite with private pool. Sri pawna definitely exceeded my expectations and standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
By far the best resort experience I've ever had, unparalleled customer service, amazing views, loved the private beach & pier and free paddle boarding, complimentary sunscreen and bottled water at every pool in the resort, villas completely kitted out for ultimate luxury and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are all very polite and nice. However we had problem while check in as we suppose to have 5 people stay in our room but the hotel staff asked us to pay extra money for the 5th person,that affected our mood. But overall we had a wonderful holiday there!!
4 out of 5
by Bernice from Singapore

One of the top in luxury

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
One of the most luxurious resorts in Phuket, a close second only to Trisara. Pros: Beautiful view, private pool, music streaming to the outdoor area, privacy (we stayed at the Eagles level), lovely service (the staff were so enthused to assist in any way, showed a lot of initiative in automatically arranging for our in-resort tuk tuk to pick us up at the right time to go to the spa, and always cheery and personable), complimentary and replenishable mini bar (generous with bottled water unlike a lot of luxury hotels which limit complimentary bottled water to 2 a day), late-night room service dessert was good, more accessible to nearby restaurants in Phuket Town and Chalong Bay, tv channels were appreciatively extensive, well-equipped and well-lit gym with a beautiful lush forest view(very surprising because trisara has a smaller, less well-equipped gym), efficient in-resort transportation (we never had to wait very long for a tuk-tuk) Cons: some mosquitos (not a lot but, u know how it is, even 1 is too many), no tv in bedroom (although this may be a pro for some people), tv in lounge was very tiny, the pillows on the daybed in the lounging area smelled very very very old, the kitchenette needed more lighting, complimentary breakfast was only so-so (we ate 1 morning and skipped the other 2), room service Thai fare barely passed muster, they'd forgotten to give us bedroom slip-ons (but this was quickly rectified).
4 out of 5
by Sumet from Bangkok

Beyond good

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for us for two nights in Penthouse at the new zone of the estate "The Habita". The decoration is chic, the view is great and the service is second to none. They show me the great effort they put for their customers ! Overall these makes our stay beyond good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for Tranquillity

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Excellent staffs and facilities. The private beach was a little disappointing though. You have to bear with the bugs invading the pool but the good news is that the villa assistant will help to clean up with just a call away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel is gorgeous and truly gives a zen feeling. The suites and villas are designed with total privacy in mind. The staff were always gracious and putting the guests needs a priority. We hope to go back!