Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

without a doubt 5 star and more

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I can not say enough about this resort . Beautiful grounds. Amazing pools , excellent restaurants . Breakfast has everything and more . Cool Spa has wonderful massages and facials. Love the staff and management ! I hope to back one day !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Breakfast daily was different. Variety of juices. The view was amazing and super sweet staff! Complimentary tuk tuk ride to the front of hote and family mart. Spa was amazing too. We had the family 2 bedroom suite with private pool. Sri pawna definitely exceeded my expectations and standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
By far the best resort experience I've ever had, unparalleled customer service, amazing views, loved the private beach & pier and free paddle boarding, complimentary sunscreen and bottled water at every pool in the resort, villas completely kitted out for ultimate luxury and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for Tranquillity

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Excellent staffs and facilities. The private beach was a little disappointing though. You have to bear with the bugs invading the pool but the good news is that the villa assistant will help to clean up with just a call away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel is gorgeous and truly gives a zen feeling. The suites and villas are designed with total privacy in mind. The staff were always gracious and putting the guests needs a priority. We hope to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The room, private pool and overall facilities.
Cons: The loud music played around the entire facility could be tamed down a bit although it didn't bother us too much.
Location: The immediate area doesn't have much so travel will be required with Phuket Town c.30 minutes away and the west coast 1 hour away.
The hotel is an impressive facility. The staff were attentive and the food well presented. The grounds are well kept and the pools, beach and activity facilities were really lovely. The villa and private infinity pool overlooking the sunset were breathtaking. One must go to Baba Nest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect, no complaints.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Everything was perfect, no complaints. Things can get expensive as compared to other restaurants or services nearby, but you can trust the staff here 100%, so "you get what you pay for ". We will definitely stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel for price

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Super disappointed with our stay here. Very average hotel for above average pricing. There's no swimable beach which was a big bummer given the price you pay to stay here. Additionally, pools are beautiful but sun is scare as all pool areas are shaded (including all private pool villa pools). In the pool villa where we stayed, half our ocean view was blocked by trees and bushes. Overall, wouldn't recommend it to others. Views are great but imagine they are throughout the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing honeymoon destination

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great place, great food, great staff!! All is wonderful, really. The views at every corner. The luxury pool villa is a must for couples. Staff are so helpful, friendly, and always smiling. We even had a birthday cake surprise delivered to our room :)!!! Wonderful! A place we would hopefully REVISIT !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

amazing property to disconnect from the world

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: views, staff, setting
Cons: rooms should have a better sound proofing
Location: remote from the rest of the island
One of the best properties in Phuket. An amazing place to recharge your batteries and enjoy the idyllic views of the sea. Great gym facilities with Thai Boxing classes, yoga and tennis courts.