Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Breakfast daily was different. Variety of juices. The view was amazing and super sweet staff! Complimentary tuk tuk ride to the front of hote and family mart. Spa was amazing too. We had the family 2 bedroom suite with private pool. Sri pawna definitely exceeded my expectations and standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
By far the best resort experience I've ever had, unparalleled customer service, amazing views, loved the private beach & pier and free paddle boarding, complimentary sunscreen and bottled water at every pool in the resort, villas completely kitted out for ultimate luxury and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are all very polite and nice. However we had problem while check in as we suppose to have 5 people stay in our room but the hotel staff asked us to pay extra money for the 5th person,that affected our mood. But overall we had a wonderful holiday there!!
4 out of 5
by Bernice from Singapore

One of the top in luxury

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
One of the most luxurious resorts in Phuket, a close second only to Trisara. Pros: Beautiful view, private pool, music streaming to the outdoor area, privacy (we stayed at the Eagles level), lovely service (the staff were so enthused to assist in any way, showed a lot of initiative in automatically arranging for our in-resort tuk tuk to pick us up at the right time to go to the spa, and always cheery and personable), complimentary and replenishable mini bar (generous with bottled water unlike a lot of luxury hotels which limit complimentary bottled water to 2 a day), late-night room service dessert was good, more accessible to nearby restaurants in Phuket Town and Chalong Bay, tv channels were appreciatively extensive, well-equipped and well-lit gym with a beautiful lush forest view(very surprising because trisara has a smaller, less well-equipped gym), efficient in-resort transportation (we never had to wait very long for a tuk-tuk) Cons: some mosquitos (not a lot but, u know how it is, even 1 is too many), no tv in bedroom (although this may be a pro for some people), tv in lounge was very tiny, the pillows on the daybed in the lounging area smelled very very very old, the kitchenette needed more lighting, complimentary breakfast was only so-so (we ate 1 morning and skipped the other 2), room service Thai fare barely passed muster, they'd forgotten to give us bedroom slip-ons (but this was quickly rectified).
4 out of 5
by Sumet from Bangkok

Beyond good

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for us for two nights in Penthouse at the new zone of the estate "The Habita". The decoration is chic, the view is great and the service is second to none. They show me the great effort they put for their customers ! Overall these makes our stay beyond good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海沿いの長閑なリゾート

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 全体の雰囲気。部屋。しっかりした応対のスタッフ。
Cons: 施設内の移動は歩く場合の配慮があるとなお可。部屋の使い勝手とデザイン性の共存。
Location: ホテルの隣に水族館。屋台も結構、ホテルを出てすぐの海沿いにでています。レストラン等も海沿いに少しあります。コンビニは近くで見なかった。周辺も長閑です。
プライベートプールは快適でした。この手のプールはゴミなどがあってガッカリすることもあるのですが、掃除もしっかりしてあります。ホテルのビーチには時間の余裕が無くいけませんでした。ヴィラからの景観(海に浮かぶヨットや船、近くの島々、岬の自然)もなかなかでした。1つのヴィラが2棟で構成されている(でも2人用)ので、レイアウトは面白が使い勝手は少し悪いかなと感じました。ガラス面が多く一体感や、各部屋からの景観はその分素晴らしかったです。寝室と、プールハウス、あるいは昼と夜みたいな感覚での使い分けなのかなと思います。移動は呼べば遅くとも5分程度で迎えに来てくれますし、歩いていると気に掛けてくれます。スタッフは総じて親切。丁寧です。ホテルでのんびり、ゆっくりしたい方には最適かと思います。次回はもっと日数に余裕があるときに宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best for Tranquillity

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Excellent staffs and facilities. The private beach was a little disappointing though. You have to bear with the bugs invading the pool but the good news is that the villa assistant will help to clean up with just a call away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel is gorgeous and truly gives a zen feeling. The suites and villas are designed with total privacy in mind. The staff were always gracious and putting the guests needs a priority. We hope to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff! Amazing view!