Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The pool access room.
Cons: The service of the front desk personnel. They fail to assure us guests that they will accommodate us in the best way possible.
Location: Everything else was good. The nearby beach and shops were very convenient.
Overall hotel stay experience was pleasing, however the downside was we were unable to be allowed for a late checkout although we wanted to pay for it. Was told by the front desk to come and make bookings on the 2nd last day of our stay, when we did so, we were rejected as they claim the rooms are already fully booked. It is disappointing as we went to make bookings on the 3rd day of our stay (we stayed for 7 days) but were told to come back on the 2nd last day of our stay but when we did so they claim all rooms were fully booked thus we were not able to book for a late checkout. We had a toddler (2 years old) with us and we had to checkout and stay in the airport for almost 8 hours before our flight. :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location was great! Walking distance to the beach and restaurants
Room was well kept and clean. Black out curtains helped a lot. Issues with the shower overflowing. Do not plan on taking a shower longer than 5 minutes or else the bathroom will flood. Be warned lots of construction going on. this is a busy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from จ้อยศรีเกตุ


Posted Sep 19, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Potential to be a nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, close to beach
Cons: cleanlieness, noise reduction
Location: beach, food, not many shops.
Cheap hotel, not bad for the money. Down side was the construction outside - very noisy. Once noise dies down it would be pleasant. Staff was very nice, lobby was not super pretty, rooms were ok but a little messy. For $35 CAN a night and a single traveller it was a good deal, for a family i wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

September 2016

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: price but nothing more
Cons: everything could be improved
Location: Go to Helmut's German bar the next block over from the hotel...great people, food and drinks...go the Big Budda for 1/2 day..Patong mall is cool
This hotel would suck if not for the price. Under major construction in the new portion...grounds are a mess...inside old section is worn and tired...water pressure and temperature fluctuate so you are burned and frozen moments apart and the water pressure goes from skin peeling to not more that a slow stream...the room cleaning crew are wonderful and do a great job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

โรงแรมใกล้หาด สะดวกสบาย

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำและห้องพัก ห้องพักมีเสื่อและร่มให้เผื่อไปปิกนิคชายหาด
Cons: renovate เสร็จคงสะดวกสบายกว่านี้
Location: สามารถเดินไปหาดได้ไม่ไกล ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆที่พักเยอะ
โรงแรมใกล้หาด สะดวกสบาย แต่ตอนเข้าพักมีการ renovate ทำให้มีจอดรถน้อย ห้องพักน่ารักดี แอร์เย็นฉ่ำ บรรยากาศดี ชอบสระว่ายน้ำ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good beach hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very near to beach. A distance from patong thats the con abt it. Staff very prompt to your request
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good hotel quite an comfortable close to Main Street beach all staff nice an friendly always helpful good poor area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good ! Close to Karon beach :) Nice staffs ! Great pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

6 gg a Karon

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Posizione e servizi descritti
Cons: Nulla
Location: Ottima posizione sia per la spiaggia che per ristoranti e negozi
Abbiamo avuto un primo assaggio di oriente in questo hotel dove siamo stati coccolati per 6 gg. La mattina con colazione davvero ottima dal dolce al salato seguita da frutta e cereali, ottima la piscina come il servizio WIFI. A disposizione dei clienti una piccola saletta di fitness e 2 computers. Appena a 50m dalla strada principale è a 100m dalla bellissima spiaggia.