Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク


Posted Oct 4, 2016
カタビーチも近いし周りに色々あるので立地が良いです。 部屋もバスタブ付きで快適コスパが良いホテルで家族でも使えると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is better than what we have paid

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Maybe some of the area in the hotel may look run down. Can be improved by maintenance of wall and furniture.
Location: Great location, 7-11 nearby and restaurants outside the hotel
Reviews sounded quite run down. However from my experience the hotel provide clean room and amenities are complete. I enjoyed the bathtub a lot as well. The bed is really comfy, the staff are very helpful and provide us smile and good service. I felt like the hotel have given me more than what i have paid. I am very happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 18, 2016
どれも普通で2~3泊程度の滞在なら問題なく過ごせます。 ビーチ、レストラン、ショッピングなどどれも近い為便利なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาด สามารถเดินไปได้ไม่ไกลมากนัก

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: ใกล้ชายหาด ราคาพอเหมาะ
Cons: รร.เริ่มจะเก่ามีบางโซนถูกปิดไม่สามรถใช้ได้ อาหารเช้าน้อยมาก ไม่สมราคา ที่จอดรถมีไม่พอจอด รปภ.บริการไม่ดี ไม่ได้มาช่วยบริการจอดรถเลย
Location: ใกล้ 7 เดินมาได้ไม่เกิน 20 เมตร จากรร.
รร.ตั้งอยู่ในโซนหาดกะตะ สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ ผ่านถนนหลักไปประมาณ 100 ม. จะเจอชายหาดขาวคลื่นแรงดี มีเซฟการ์ดคอยดูแลตรงนั้น
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its a very good hotel with 5 stars location!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 酒店所在的位置非常好 出去就有711 family mart 海鲜市场和 手信街 出了酒店正对面的街走到头就是海滩 2 酒店楼下就是两家 口味非常不错的餐厅 尤其是巷子里面的那家店 店员很可爱 出品质量也不错 非常棒 3 客房内部和照片基本没有什么差别 也很大 我住的房间还有露台 4 我是7月89号入住 海边这间酒店那几天 在烦心客房和泳池 介意的可以参考 总之好评!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Transferred to a Different Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Distance from the beach, the friendliness and attention from the staff
Cons: Cleanliness, redecorating, alert guests of upcoming construction plans
Location: beach, restaurants, salons, spas
We arrived mid-July 2016, the pool was under construction. I thought it was not a big deal since the beach is only a block away. But as soon as the morning comes, the construction noise was on full blast. My only option was to transfer to a different Sugar Marina nearby. For the the one day and one night I was in Sugar Marina Fashion, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel room itself was very spacious; however, was dirty to my standard. There was sand and dust on the floors and in the bathroom. The bathroom itself was not thoroughly cleaned, which is not hygienic. I'm not sure how a deer's head trophy on the wall is considered "Fashion". I believed they tried to make this hotel an upscale-edgy feel, but didn't succeed. Even though the beach is only a block away, I won't be coming back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 11, 2016
広くてお洒落な部屋、大きなベッドに大変満足しました。ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーでよかったです。 また行く機会があれば利用したいと思います。
1 out of 5
by Agnes from Singapore

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I arrived at 12.47am to a hotel that was under renovation. First, we thought that only the restaurant Black Pearl was under renovation. Upon reaching the lobby, we were greeted by an empty pool, piles of cement, pallets of new tiles, exposed wires overhead and construction workers sleeping around the drained out pool. A male receptionist grunted his hello and asked for our reservation. When I asked why the hotel was in that condition, he didn't reply but asked me to complete a check-in form and gave me the room key. I was told to stay for the night and that we would be moved to another hotel in the morning. Looking around, we realised we were the only guests of a hotel that was undergoing a complete overhaul! It was just one receptionist and vacant rooms, no lights, no aircon, nothing!!! We are shocked that the hotel is still taking in reservations knowing full well it is under renovation. I insisted that we be moved to their sister hotel immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel under renovation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Please dont get fool, the hotel is under renovation and you will be located to another hotel which is far from the beach. Nothing is mentioned about the renovantion on expedia! Kudos expedia for an excelent information!
3 out of 5
by Ka Wai Kelvin from hong kong

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
the room is not too clean...