Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

not bad

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more smiles
Location: kata beach
overall is not bad, but housekeeping staff forgot to fill in new drinking water and insisted she did
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Australia

Lovely staff & views, good location, great value

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, views, location, value
Location: Close to shops & restaurants and only a few minutes walk to the beach.
We spent 5 nights at this gem of a hotel. We really could not fault it. Staff went out of their way to assist with requests, in particular Paul and Pear. It was close to shops and restaurants, a few minutes walk to the beach, really quiet at night, and very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

เดินทางสะดวก สบาย ปลอดภัย วิวสวย

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: โรงแรมหรูในระดับ 4 - 4.5 ดาว
Cons: ความสะอาดบริเวณในห้องน้ำ และพื้นที่จอดรถยนต์ ต้องจัดเตรียมและปรับปรุงอีกเล็กน้อย
Location: โรงแรมมองเห็นเด็นชัดจากถนนหลัก ใกล้ชายหาด สามารถลงมาเดินเล่นในช่วงเวลาเช้า หรือเย็นได้
ได้อัพเกรดจาก Grand Deluxe เป็น Grand Jacuzzi เดินทางสะดวก ที่จอดรถยนต์มีน้อย ทางขึ้นเป็นทางลาดชัน แต่โดยรวมถือว่ายอดเยี่ยม อีกทั้งโรงแรมมีส่วนลดร้านอาหารในเครืออีกด้วย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nanjing

Very kind staff, nice service

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I hurt my leg on the first day, can bare walk, staffs here are very kind and happy to help me, made me feel very safe here. Thanks to them. The room is big, with balcony, nice experience staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Manchester

stunning architecture, high quality, affordable

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room and hotel were second to none. Cleanest place we stayed in over the three week holiday across Thailand and islands. Quality of service highly professional; room service, golf buggy service for customer luggage or if customer is elderly or has a disability. Staff allowed us to use their computer due to a fault on the reception PCs. Free internet free printing free wifi for room and pool area. Complimentary items in the mini bar (full size fridge). We were upgraded to a corner room with a sea view, private jacuzzi on balcony due to our trip being a private celebration. The architecture is breathtaking! Hotel on a hill so they've built 4 or 5 infinite swimming pools with the illusion that each one is a waterfall into the one below. 5 min walk to Kata Beach. Great breakfast. 100% recommend. Word of caution: extremely steep but short distance hill to entrance difficult to walk up if you have a pram/elderly/wheelchair. Apart from that....wow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomiya from 岐阜

コストパフォーマンスが良い

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
wifiがとても速くなっていました。バルコニーのジャグジーは最高です。 朝食もそこそこ美味しい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
ビーチリゾートっぽくないが、高台にあり静か。その割にはビーチまで近いので問題ない。 階段状の構造のため、エレベータの乗り継ぎは仕方ないがめんどくさい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地最高のホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
GWに観光目的で使用。立地、スタッフ、室内、シービュー、朝食バイキングと最高で、オススメしたいホテルでした。ベランダにジャグジーがあり良かった。コンビニ、レストラン、マッサージ、レンタルバイク等徒歩すぐです。カタビーチはもちろん徒歩で行けます。ベランダで喫煙可能です。サーフィン目的、カップル、ファミリーにオススメです。