Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and close to the shops

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Close to the beach and close to the shopsand staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel perfectly located by the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing made me feel at home - very helpful. Location of the hotel is perfect.
Cons: None
Hotel has a good location, good facilities and amazing staff! Family loved it my 3rd time staying at this property and will be staying here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

うみに近いホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
徒歩県内にショッピング、食事ができるところが多く、子ずれで楽しめるエリアにあるホテルです。 清潔間もあり、オススメです。 ただ、4人で泊まっても、プール用タオルはなぜか、2枚しか補充されずプールではタオルがもらえないのは不便だったかもしれません
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Brooklyn, NY

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very communicative as I had friends meet me at my hotel. I injured my foot and the front desk helped with bandaging and cleansing. The Hotel is a 10-12 minute walk from Bangla Rd and to Patong beach. It is fairly large so there is a closer entrance that you can access during the day. There is much to do here and many guests. Even then I felt attended to.
4 out of 5
by Brian from London

Thara for now...

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Deluxe Room was well placed with easy access to a pool. Breakfast was okay and the service generally good.
3 out of 5
by Irianti from Hayward, CA

Phuket 2016

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a hassle since they are having problems to prepare for 3 rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from capel western Australia

Excellent friendly hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
We enjoyed our holiday at the Phara resort hotel very much nice clean and excellent in every way will be going back there again
3 out of 5
by Ravin from Bengaluru, India

Good, clean hotel for couple/family

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in experience was pleasant - we got upgraded to a Deluxe room. The room was a distance away from the lobby but we were happy to see that it was right beside the restaurants and the side entrance which leads to the Beach road. Fairly clean room with basic amenities. The bathroom is dated. English TV channels are limited. The resort has 2 pools, so you are never too far away from going for a dip. The hotel staff surprised us with a cake and a card in the room on my birthday - this was a very kind gesture. Overall, the stay was comfortable for the reasonable price that we paid. The only jarring thing was that they insisted on charging us for a towel that was soiled with hair color (done a week prior to our travel, btw). While the amount was not exorbitant, the way it was handled could have been better. I have not seen any hotel ask their guest to clean a hotel towel themselves or pay up before check-out! We recommend guests planning to stay at this hotel to use/carry your own towel if you are getting a tattoo, color hair, etc. Very weird this was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LYON

Personnel très souriant et professionnel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, les deux piscines
Cons: Restaurant trop proche de la route très bruyante (+ travaux à proximité lors de notre séjour en mars 2016)
Location: Hotel situé dans la ville de Patong. Tous commerces proches. Plage de Patong toute proche. Diverses excursions proposées.
Positif: Le personnel, les équipements et la belle piscine, la proximité de la plage. possibilité de belles excursions. Négatif: Le bruit (gros travaux d'un bâtiment voisin en construction en mars 2016) + bruit de fort passage sur la route proche du restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ビーチに近く、夜は静かに過ごせる

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: ビーチに近いこと。
Cons: 朝食スタッフの教育。
Location: ビーチやコンビニに近い。
ビーチに近くまた近くにコンビニもあり便利。日中は隣の敷地で工事をしているが、夜は静かに過ごせます。フロント担当の方は愛想があったが、朝食のスタッフは無駄に多く、また愛想がない。6時30分から開始なのにも関わらず毎日準備が完璧でなかった。