Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago, New Zealand

Rough hotel, but quiet location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Wouldn't stay again. Hotel isn't looked after very well. Bathroom door wouldn't close properly. Shower never ran hot and was inconsistent water flow. The rooms come with a washer dryer, but the dyer never worked. Lots of othe minor faults with the room that let the overall stay down. On the plus side, location is good if you want to stay in the quieter end of Patong
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

酒店整理房間超差!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 兩年前的到來,令我再來入住,始終不變的是前台服務人員的態度親切友善,只有這一方面是我最滿意的。。。。。。。。。。。。。 。 。。 。
Cons: 第一天入住感覺不錯,因為兩年前住過一次,所以這次才入住第二次,鬼知道第二天就沒有人整理房間,叫前台拿毛巾上房間,把20泰幣拿走,什麼也沒弄,錢又知道拿。好了,第三天,房間隨便收拾一下,只給了一條毛巾,杯子也沒洗,簡直無言以對!!垃圾酒店,以後再也不會去!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a 3 star hotel, be aware, not a great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Warning to others thinking about staying here. The room was dirty, no clean towels. Bathroom was a mess.And top of that, the staff are reluctant to assist or provide service. for example, I called recipient 3 times to bring up my luggage, no one did, so as a father I had to go down and get myself for my baby. Thats my experience. Also this hotel keeps changing its name as well be aware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un po' trascurato

Posted Sep 15, 2016
L'hotel è a circa 10 minuti a piedi da Thanon Road, l'hotel è bello ma sembra un po' trascurato. Camere spaziose e pulite, colazione a buffet non eccezionale. Se si noleggia un motorino o auto, l'hotel dà la possibilità di parcheggiare nel garage sotterraneo gratuitamente. In conclusione, l'hotel nel complesso non è eccezionale, ma per il prezzo che abbiamo pagato va più che bene.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

未住過這麼差的酒店

Posted Sep 3, 2016
房間骯髒,床單有血跡,我們第一天到埗便沒有熱水供應,員工說第二天會換新的熱水爐, 但是根本沒有, 沒有足夠毛巾供應,房卡開不了門,員工要十五分鐘才上來開, 我們住不夠兩天便退房換別的酒店了, 基本上你住酒店會遇到問題都會在這裡找到
1 out of 5
by STEVEN

This place is the pits!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Look at the stains! Hotel was not hard to find as the other travelers suggested, but the parking area was horrible. There was water all over the ground and was not drained properly. The reception area had only one guy who didn't speak proper English but was fine. The rooms were of very musty odor, it also reeked of some funny smell. And worse of all, look at the stains on the bed and on the counter top!! We asked for a two bedroom apartment with a king bed in each of the rooms and what we got was a king bed in one and two single beds in the other. We paid 100 USD a night for this and they wouldn't refund us the money even though we complained that their advertising didn't match the actual. They say it was subjected to availability which is not true. All of the two bedrooms apartments are the same. Location was also horrible and away from everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful room.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Cons: The internet connection is very intermittent which can be further improved for a better experience. A shower curtain could be installed in the toilet.
Location: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Fantastic experience however the internet connection is rather weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A wonderful hotel situated away from the noise of Patong whilst still only a short stroll from all the city has to offer. I'd definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Wei

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
房间超级大这个价格真值,住的舒服,工作人员服务不错。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel that is a 10 min walk from the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Arrived at the hotel and it looked quiet and small but decent. Got to the room and did not expect to have such an awesome room. Family suite was huge, very clean and pleasant looking. Room was cleaned properly everyday by the staff. Counter staff were also helpful and courteous, able to converse well in English. Absolutely nothing to complain about.