Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean. The area isn't the best as far as views but overall the rooms are great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Shower not even warm... Wifi super slow

Posted May 10, 2017
Won't stay here again the shower is not even warm we are trembling while bathing with kids some more... The wifi super slow and can't even be used... Worse experience ever...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

amazing stay

Posted May 7, 2017
got a free upgrade from superior to premium room. staff was friendly and helped even with language barrier. close to alot of food and necessities. would definitely come back to stay here again when we come back. very inlove with this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outward appearance not appealing

Posted May 6, 2017
Stay was ok, expected more facilities, was slightly disappointed, photos looks appealing but in actual nothing spectacular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Had a nice stay with Ashlee Heights

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I love this hotel for its washing machine facilities, saved our trouble to send it to the laundry to somewhere else. Staffs there are very nice too. I had a fall in Phuket and asked if I can bring the breakfast porridge up to my room and they helped me scoop my porridge to bring up to my room. Never encountered a rude staff there at all. Room is also clean and exceptionally cozy. We are surprised that they have an umbrella in the room as well in case of rainy days. (We never encounter any within our trip to other places) The place is walkable to the nightlife street there. I am very happy with my stay. Only down side is the pool. It looks milky and dont appeal to us to swim in it :( please do something to it, i would love to go back there if we visit Patong again:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The rooms were nice and big and accomodating. The room cleaning service could have been done better and more thorough. The service at reception was very convenient and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This hotel is located near shopping market and nightlife area. Yet it's quiet in the room. It's great to stay here. The staff are all helpful and friendly. It's totally worth it for the price you paid.
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago, New Zealand

Rough hotel, but quiet location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Wouldn't stay again. Hotel isn't looked after very well. Bathroom door wouldn't close properly. Shower never ran hot and was inconsistent water flow. The rooms come with a washer dryer, but the dyer never worked. Lots of othe minor faults with the room that let the overall stay down. On the plus side, location is good if you want to stay in the quieter end of Patong
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing is location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is only good because of it's location. If it wasn't for that then I would have never come here. The breakfast was OK. The room was good after they gave us the right room we booked. Yellowish water poured right on my as I was taking a shower the first night. Which was disgusting but they fixed it. They said it was because they had many people using the water so it finished and I guess it was cleaning it self on my face: ( horrible experience. But they said it doesn't happen a lot. I only had this problem once. If I go back to phuket I might choose this hotel or one near by because of it's location. It is near everything. Plus they,have free shuttle to the beach