Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago, New Zealand

Rough hotel, but quiet location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Wouldn't stay again. Hotel isn't looked after very well. Bathroom door wouldn't close properly. Shower never ran hot and was inconsistent water flow. The rooms come with a washer dryer, but the dyer never worked. Lots of othe minor faults with the room that let the overall stay down. On the plus side, location is good if you want to stay in the quieter end of Patong
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing is location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is only good because of it's location. If it wasn't for that then I would have never come here. The breakfast was OK. The room was good after they gave us the right room we booked. Yellowish water poured right on my as I was taking a shower the first night. Which was disgusting but they fixed it. They said it was because they had many people using the water so it finished and I guess it was cleaning it self on my face: ( horrible experience. But they said it doesn't happen a lot. I only had this problem once. If I go back to phuket I might choose this hotel or one near by because of it's location. It is near everything. Plus they,have free shuttle to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One among the best hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a 3 star hotel, be aware, not a great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Warning to others thinking about staying here. The room was dirty, no clean towels. Bathroom was a mess.And top of that, the staff are reluctant to assist or provide service. for example, I called recipient 3 times to bring up my luggage, no one did, so as a father I had to go down and get myself for my baby. Thats my experience. Also this hotel keeps changing its name as well be aware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth for superior room

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall everything is prefect for a superior room just that tye floor need proper sweep.
1 out of 5
by STEVEN

This place is the pits!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Look at the stains! Hotel was not hard to find as the other travelers suggested, but the parking area was horrible. There was water all over the ground and was not drained properly. The reception area had only one guy who didn't speak proper English but was fine. The rooms were of very musty odor, it also reeked of some funny smell. And worse of all, look at the stains on the bed and on the counter top!! We asked for a two bedroom apartment with a king bed in each of the rooms and what we got was a king bed in one and two single beds in the other. We paid 100 USD a night for this and they wouldn't refund us the money even though we complained that their advertising didn't match the actual. They say it was subjected to availability which is not true. All of the two bedrooms apartments are the same. Location was also horrible and away from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful room.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Cons: The internet connection is very intermittent which can be further improved for a better experience. A shower curtain could be installed in the toilet.
Location: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Fantastic experience however the internet connection is rather weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A wonderful hotel situated away from the noise of Patong whilst still only a short stroll from all the city has to offer. I'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel that is a 10 min walk from the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Arrived at the hotel and it looked quiet and small but decent. Got to the room and did not expect to have such an awesome room. Family suite was huge, very clean and pleasant looking. Room was cleaned properly everyday by the staff. Counter staff were also helpful and courteous, able to converse well in English. Absolutely nothing to complain about.