Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un po' trascurato

Posted Sep 15, 2016
L'hotel è a circa 10 minuti a piedi da Thanon Road, l'hotel è bello ma sembra un po' trascurato. Camere spaziose e pulite, colazione a buffet non eccezionale. Se si noleggia un motorino o auto, l'hotel dà la possibilità di parcheggiare nel garage sotterraneo gratuitamente. In conclusione, l'hotel nel complesso non è eccezionale, ma per il prezzo che abbiamo pagato va più che bene.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

未住過這麼差的酒店

Posted Sep 3, 2016
房間骯髒,床單有血跡,我們第一天到埗便沒有熱水供應,員工說第二天會換新的熱水爐, 但是根本沒有, 沒有足夠毛巾供應,房卡開不了門,員工要十五分鐘才上來開, 我們住不夠兩天便退房換別的酒店了, 基本上你住酒店會遇到問題都會在這裡找到
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful room.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Cons: The internet connection is very intermittent which can be further improved for a better experience. A shower curtain could be installed in the toilet.
Location: It is within walking distance to major attractions and there are many food eateries around the hotel.
Fantastic experience however the internet connection is rather weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A wonderful hotel situated away from the noise of Patong whilst still only a short stroll from all the city has to offer. I'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel that is a 10 min walk from the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Arrived at the hotel and it looked quiet and small but decent. Got to the room and did not expect to have such an awesome room. Family suite was huge, very clean and pleasant looking. Room was cleaned properly everyday by the staff. Counter staff were also helpful and courteous, able to converse well in English. Absolutely nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 29, 2016
the room is spacious but the air-con keeps breakdown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
The only reason we would not recommend this to our friends is because it has no Thai culture and believe they can find that at other hotels. Otherwise it was clean and beautifully presented hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめしません

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
立地条件は悪いホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels