Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Incredibly rude staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Do not stay here. The staff will extortion you for 500 if you want to bring a friend to your room.
4 out of 5
by evelyn from Subang jaya

Air conditioner problem

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ambience and location are the plus point for the stay. Other than that it is just mediocre and nothing to shout about. Downside is the air condition in the room. It is too warm and we ended up sweating whole night.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Praha

Album Hotel Phuket

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
spokojen, čistota, snídaně, poloha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

reasonable location

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast and very friendly staff
Cons: hot water system
Location: close to beach restaurants etc
staff were very friendly and helpful. breakfast was great. coffee tea and cookies available all day in foyer, Hot water system very erratic. many restaurants close by. short walk to beach
3 out of 5
by ruopeng

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
走廊里没有空调好难受
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel bien situé mais bruyant

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel trés propre et bien situé Certes l'hotel est bruyant mais vous êtes à patong, belle decoration
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turistit patongilla

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Oikein oikein hieno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington USA

Disgusting hygiene, dirty bathrooms, bed sheets

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The cleaning staff were helpful and brought us extra towels.
Cons: First, change the freakin Management. They were INCREDIBLY unhelpful, indifferent, and foul attitude. The night shift manager is totally nasty
Location: Location is noisy, noisy, noisy. You can barely sleep at night. If you get 3 hours of sleep, then you are a genius. Expedia star rating is wrong.
Before you book this hotel, read these review comments to make sure you want to stay here. We booked 3 days with this hotel and the only thing good we found was their cleaning staff were nice and helpful. Here's what our experience was: The 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and finally 6th rooms they showed us were all dirty, disgusting shower and bathroom, mold in bathroom and corner of the sleeping area, hard rock bed (was that a mattress or what?), yellow spotted bed sheets, yellow spotted bathroom towels, and get this - a 500Bhd room surcharge. The place barely looks like the hotel photos. The least favorite part of this hotel is their management - uncaring, angry, unhelpful, indifferent, and very good at yelling at hotel guests that are angry and want to leave in the morning. Probably the icing on the cake for this hotel, is the unimaginable freaking NOISE. Oh my god - Noise, noise, noise. We could not have a decent sleep here for the whole time we were here. We just managed about 3 hours per night. Not the hotels fault if they had window insulation, and made the slightest effort to make guests comfortable. This hotel is situated on the corner of two of the busiest and noisiest streets that does not stop 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If all of this is not an issue to you, then you will be perfectly comfortable here. But for us having come to Phuket for 9 years, having stayed at 20 or so hotels, we have seen too many hotels here much better & cheaper & nicer & cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Janno from Prague

Small but good

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel with 4-5 rooms in each floor. Free coffee, tea, juice 24/7 in downstairs lobby (with a warning not to take anything up to the room). Breakfast area in the lobby has room for 4 people - but two days we had breakfast alone and one day with another couple (that's how small the hotel is). Breakfast itself is basic (boiled egg, sausages, tuna, cucumber/tomato, toast, actual quality cheese is probably the best part). Rooms are not big but comfortable. Wifi very intermittent - better buy a SIM card and create a hotspot for your computer. Some noise from the street but walking distance to most of what you need in Patong.