Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Nice place to get back to after a day of touring

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Found on Expedia
Cons: Cleaning could be improved
Location: Two hills to overcome - and you're home! :) Nice area, close to beaches, restaurants, markets, bars... Remote enough - to have a good night rest.
Initially, we were looking for a nice comfortable, intimate place to stay. However, not spend all day in the hotel. And so we found it!! Spacious, great view, comfortable, furnished, has everything you need for rest and relaxation. Helpful staff, welcoming and warm atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very close to one of the nicer quieter beaches

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Location: Right on Kata beach although the hill isn't for people with walking issues
An absolutely super hotel for the price. I loved it. Beautiful, large rooms, relaxed, calm, near the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
酒店前台那个办理入住的服务员态度很一般,一幅苦瓜脸。房子倒还可以,就是特别大,住两人感觉有点小害怕。离海滩也还有一段距离……。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great to stay in the resort to chill by pool view

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast has variety - the egg station has many options The staff are super friendly
Cons: Towels taken from the room, but not replaced, so we 'had' to stay in the pool for a few hours before they were replaced. The staff tried their best.
Location: There is snorkeling at the beach near the hotel. The beach is not as crowded as the other beaches in Phuket.
I booked this using the Expedia phone service which was great. It takes around 1 hour to get there from the airport. Upon arrival we were greeted by super friendly staff and fresh coconut drinks (and a great view). Unfortunately the 'Garden View' room we booked was not available (not sure why), but they did 'upgrade' us to the 'Ocean View' - A much larger room, with great in room facilities and large bathroom. There was a water leak on the bathroom floor, and upon notification, staff were quick to address the issue. We pretty much stayed within the resort area, chilling out by the pool and enjoying the view as we were at the end of a scuba dive trip. I have a feeling it might be a fair walk from the resort area to the shops outside (if you wanted to explore and eat outside). Late check out was fantastic, and they will also organise a private driver to take you to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Trond Brage from Norway

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 night stay to relax and rewind by the beach. Nice place we can recommend. A short walk from the hotel to the beach, was perfect for us, a bit away from the noise from the beache and nightlife. Just outside the hotel, a taxi place and motorbike rental made it easy to commute when we wanted. We got a perfect view from our room, seeing the see and beach as well as the nice flowers at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marcie from Bothell, WA

Marcie's review...

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. I know a lot of reviewers are complaining about the hill this hotel sits on and the walk down and up to get to the restaurants and such, but to us the view from above is truly amazing and worth it. Plus, when you get full of Thai food, the walk feels good!!! A very clean, large room with enough space for anything!!! Bigger than I ever expected!! Full size kitchen and fridge, great TV channels for ending the day while napping, great food and buffet... Nothing but positive thoughts about this hotel!!! Oh, and the shower?? Magnificent!!!! The wifi here was better than most other places we've stayed. I wish there had been a TV in the bedroom to fall asleep by, but that is no complaint, just a wish... We would stay here again in an instant...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
as a regular customer I stayed there many times. very private and homely
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Beatiful view and quiet setting

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint would be reception staff. Not welcoming and cold. Didn't bother ro even say goodbye when leaving.
5 out of 5
by Nilesh from Singapore

Perfect Holiday, that couldn't have been better !!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I have been to Phuket 8 times this year; this was by far my best hotel!! The staff were friendly from the start, the room was perfect (although they did upgrade me to a 1 bed room suite overlooking the ocean) the rooms had a Jacuzzi and very large balcony, the room was very clean and comfortable. They daily breakfast was perfect; they had a small buffet, but a station you can order your eggs, pancakes.. ect that was doe to perfection. They did give me a complimentary dinner which was simple but hit the spot. The only negative if any was the distance to the beach, for me it was okay, 5min walk down the hill and you get to a very quiet beach (remember you need to walk up the hill to get back). Many vendors selling drinks, food and shade on the beach so it doesn’t really feel that you are away from the hotel. Plenty of food outlets around the beach are or on the opposite side. It’s very calming and relaxing holiday… which turned out to be perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2015
スタッフの気配りが良く快適に過ごせました。レストランは1つでしたが、メニューも豊富で味も大変によかったです。ビーチまでの急坂が少し気になりましたが、それを割り引いてもとても良いホテルでした。