Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better places for the money.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The rooms are on the old side. Beware of possibly having creepy neighbors. Ceiling leaked a slow cold drip above the bathtub. The maid ignored the do not disturb sign and came right into the bathroom as I was taking a bath. The place is too far from Patong. I'd try a better place if I were you.
5 out of 5
by Nooradilah from Singapore

Spacious room

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room. Clean. Very relaxing. Come in walkin wardrobe too.
3 out of 5
by Nicolai Steen from Danmark

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great great apartment. Big and very clean. Staff was though late with the checkin which is bad when u just travelled a 1000 km with children. Not the best front desk service. Hotel - a lot of walking as it is on a hill.
4 out of 5
by Guido

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr sterile Anlage in der Vorsaison....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無得輸的一間酒店。 大,舒適, 價錢合理。

Posted Oct 26, 2015
難忘的回憶… 唯一不好就是酒店位置較偏,但是我租了電單車之後問題就解決了。 無得輸的一間酒店。 大,舒適, 價錢合理。 有機會的話,我一定會再book 這間酒店。
4 out of 5
by Shinji from Japan


Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Kbh

Anderssons tur

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med et rummeligt værelse. Lækker polo på taget , dog skæmmes udsigten lidt af et nybygget hotel til den ene side. Afstanden til patong er lidt for lang , hvis det er der man vil hen. Venlig og effektiv personale .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Great hotel condo fully furnished with kitchen

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I have stayed here 5 times in 2 years and consider this place my home away from home (San Diego). The entire staff very accommodating and a special "Thank you" to Patty at reservations for her quick assistance to an error I made booking through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by scott from australia

right price for good standard room

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
one stay over for business. In and out. perfectly comfortable. Good to be away from patong. Close to waves of kalim:)
4 out of 5
by jean-yves from gqp

the baycliff

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres agreable avec une vue superbe sur la mer depuis la piscine