Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marsiling

Location is nice

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall the staff is friendly and breakfast is good... the only complaint is the rooms not so clean and mosquitoes are everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Murray

Beach Boutique House & Residences

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional hotel, WONDERFUL staff and service. Would not hesitate to go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel that needs renovation

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The positioning is good. The territory is good, like 3 hotels adjoining. 3 swimming pools. Very close to Kata beach and restaurants with bars. That is all. The hotel is worn out. The rooms are in poor condition. We had a big room with pool view in 2 story section. Every room we had with our friends had issues. Ours lacked cold water in one tap and respectively hot water in another. Bathroom had no ventilation. Furniture was damaged. Air condition clogged during our stay and started to drip water inside. Given the price, we would have considered a different place. The hotel is full with package tourists. To be honest, we were told, some rooms had been renovated. You may be lucky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Close to Kata Beach

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The are is pretty smooth during the day, after midnight it gets trashy. Lots of different things to do around, although quality in general is not the main purpose. The hotel is OK, we got the big deluxe rooms with two floors (totaly unecesary and big for 2 people). Hotel staff was not very informed in general and we noticed not such a great disposition. Cleanness fine for a beach hotel. Quality of guests is by far the worst. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Rhiannah

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would deffinietyly book this hotel again if I were to go to Thailand again. It includes all you need, if you are out exploring or at the beach everyday. Wifi could be better, but it didn't phase us as we were on holiday. House keeping and free bottled water everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very convenient to the beach , nearby minimarts and places to dine at , good place to stay for many days. Just one issue , communication was lacking as we couldn't understand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean! Very beautiful!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time with you! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and very friendly. Rooms were well serviced and the breakfasts were very good. Excellent WiFi. Awesome pool.
Cons: Compared to last year the hotel and furniture looked a little tired...rusted balustrades and bedframes that needed a little carpentry on loose edges.
Location: Close to the Beach 600m or so. Markets across the road
Clean, neat and good location. It was our second visit because we liked it so much last time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service could have been better. Staff was struggling to speak English and it was hard to communicate. The pictures of room shown on website was entirely different. The actual room was OK but not up to the standard shown on website. No one ever called to ask us during the entire stay if we need anything else.
3 out of 5
by lynzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels