Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel by the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff are great. They had a hotel taxi guy who seem to be very available. He was super sweet and would drop you off and always offered to pick you up. Overall great hotel. The only downfall was that Patong Beach was not the most beautiful. The water was brown not clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location Quieter side of the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stayed here one yr ago and the staff was not very friendly.Yet we went back this yr because we liked the location of the hotel.we found this time the staff was friendly and helpful.Constructive critidism does help and they have turned around their performances .we plan to go back there again👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosa Heads, Australia

A blissful stay at the Bliss Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Situated at the southern end of Patong Beach, on the beachfront yet away from the hustle of the bar area of Patong but still within easy walking distance, the Bliss Hotel ticks all the boxes for ambience, modern functional rooms, nice swimming pool and a good breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice view from hotel . Far from international airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful relaxing stay with aĺl amenities available. It has beautiful seaview apart from the typical electric cables infront of the beautiful seascapes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totally worth the money spent

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Double size jacuzzi in suites, very nice wide range of buffet breakfast, friendly hotel staffs, close to beach and sea view, luxury cab for pickup
Cons: Can provide microwave oven for the suite rooms. Would be good to have a babysitter facility
Location: calm, cross road to beach, walk to shops and restaurants, massage, parasailing, jet ski, group tour operators etc
the room was worth every dollar spent. Since we traveled with infant, we were mostly indoors and the suite room was just perfect with a living area, kitchenette and a bedroom. We were provided with complimentary baby crib :-) and the double size en suite Jacuzzi was so relaxing. Buffet breakfast was nice with good varieties. Will definitely recommend for family with children and also for newly weds :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from patong

don't stay if u want to sleep

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
best customer service and was really impressed with the quality of the work that the staff do. however, I purchased the standard room and it was completely not noise proof. there were no seels on the outside door. the walls were not sound proof. the roof in the bathroom was covered in mould because the fan stopped working long ago. the bed was so hard even after a mattress softener was requested. the buffet breakfast was excellent and they did clean the rooms thoroughly every day. the water was hot but the liquid soap smelled horrible. at the end of the day, even though we had a sea view, we could not sleep at night. the air con was so loud and there was no quiet setting. the road side was full of loud boats and motorcycles and a bar on grounds.with thin curtains and sound above and around u, I would not recommend if you want to sleep on your holidays for 7 days like me and paid 82$ a night. they did offer upgrade to the suite double the size for 41 aus a night but that was too much money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and arrogant staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The property was ok but the staff was rude and arrogant. The rooms are small, but the location is prime situated at patong beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice hotel with big room and great sea view Breakfast good, location good but very noisy from outside the window. will be back to this hotel again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels