Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slim River, Perak, Malaysia

Good hotel for minimal budget

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, nice view and design
Cons: room that i stayed don't have WiFi signal and my TV signal also not working. (Hill Side). Hope hotel side take noted and fix this matter.
Location: not much to do nearby since this hotel location was a bit far from Patong beach.
I had stay at this hotel on early November last year for 4 days and 3 night. Its take around 1 hour from Phuket International Airport to reach here. Once i arrived im feel so pleasure when the person who greet me was hotel owner itself. This hotel was good overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down Dump

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Totally misleading description of hotel, amenities, everything. This place is only worthy of 1 star for having a bed. The bathroom was a disgrace & down right dangerous re: old gas heater on wall in shower recess. The aircon was also ancient & looked very dirty. The hillside path to rooms also an accident waiting to happen. When we enquired about transport to Patong we were advised to take tuk tuk so where was the free shuttle? No wifi in room, no business centre, dirty poolside bar, non existent kitchen, spa??? Avoid this place you will ruin your holiday with disappointment. Too many other defects to list here
4 out of 5
by Per Øivind from Drammen

I regnskogen, flott hageanlegg.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Deilig å komme ut av byen og oppleve litt ro. Hyggelige drivere og solide frokoster :-) En del trafikkstøy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

Hotel nightmare

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nil
Cons: The hole place
Location: Location good
Well, i wish we had never stayed at this place The rooms were very old, the beds were as hard as planks, the sheets were far to short for the bed, the restaurant was a bbq with a bloke behind it who cook the eggs and bacon etc in between having a smoke, there was a cat that hang around under the table that made more noise than the traffic. The staff had trouble making out what we were saying, Apparently the owners have only had it for 6 mouths but by the look of the place, they hadnt done a dam thing and we did wonder if the Russian guest had run of the place, they partied every night from about 2am till 6am I wouldnt even think of letting my dog stay at this place
1 out of 5
by KONSTANTINOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oberpullendorf

Fur maximal 40 € ok

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Gartenanlage
Cons: Die zimmer ein wenig schoner machen , internet verbessern!!!!!
Patong selbst ist eine überlaufene Katastrope Hotel liegt ein wenig auserhalb vom zentrum, strassenlärm ist immer zu hören, aber mit moped, max.40 € die nacht undein wenig abstrichen für einpaar tage halbwegs ok, , schöner garten!wenn sie internet benötigten, finger weg, funktioniert im zimmer sehr sehr schlecht!
3 out of 5
by Per Øivind from Drammen, Norge

Bo i regnskogen utenfor byen og gå turer til fots

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggende for gåturer til nabostranden sørover, Karon Beach og Freedom Beach ut på neset (ta av til høyre opp grusveien på toppen av hovedveien) i tillegg til Patong Beach. Deilig å bo ute i regnskogen utenfor byen, selv om det er en del trafikkstøy i bakken. Nye eiere fra Australia er usedvanlig vennlige og fikser opp hele hotellet etter at forrige eier har latt det forfalle over mange år. Veldig bra frokost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Hotel was very run down and unclean. My partner fell through their foot bridge. The staff didn't speak any English which made it really hard to communicate. Beer was all they served from the dirty pool bar. Very disappointing place, we left and went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by vikrum from US

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed here for one night before going to ko phi phi early the next day. The room was fine, but felt old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

維修中的酒店

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
酒店位於巴東尾,離市心6公里,到巴東海灘交通費約200銖,幸好酒店有免費巴士到巴東海灘,尚算方便.酒店有泳池,我們訂的是泳池房,但泳池房給了外國人,房間在山上,服務人員只把行李拿到樓梯下,幸好我們的行李不重,否則便麻煩了.酒店正在維修,很吵,直到晚上.