Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fabulous hotel with amazing pool bar.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were fabulous and very helpful and the room was lovely.
Cons: Soundproofing the windows and more sun beds.
Location: The location couldn't have been better, right next to the beach and nightlife
The hotel was amazing very clean and all the staff were friendly, we even got a free upgrade on arrival. The pool bar staff are fabulous and so funny. Only thing to note is it can be noisy at night due to the location as it is right next to all the bars. This didn't bother us as we were out in the bars anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel bien placé, et tout proche de la plage.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
L'hotel se trouve ideal, tout pres de la plage et aussi du centre ville. neomoins il y a toujours l'odeur des agrables des egouts dans les chambes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel close to party scene

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This is a really hotel right beside the red light district and partying of Bangla road. If you're looking to party- this is the resort. Nice swim up bar. Only downfall is that it's so close to parties (literally 2 minute walk) that you can hear the loud bumping music into the night until about 2am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

繁華街の真ん中

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 立地。POOL
Cons: スタッフの見直し 挨拶がない
Location: バングラ通 ジャンクセイロン
清掃が出来てなくフロント&スタッフに言ってもOKの返答だが結局来なかった 朝食ビュッフェが1年前より種類が多く美味しかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

ビーチ・街どこに行くにも便利

Posted Aug 19, 2015
どこに行くにも近く、疲れたらすぐ休みに帰れたり、夜も遅くまで遊んでいれて大変立地のいいホテルでした。 ジャグジーの調子が悪くてホテルの人にみてもらうときも英語があまり話せなくてもすごく親切で、すぐきてくれました。 一ついうなら、 濡れた物を干しても日当たりや風通しが悪い為全くかわかなかったのでクリーニング以外で何か乾かせることができるといいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the action

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel is 50 meters away from Bangla Road, where all the partying is. You can hear the music all night, from most of the room, I'm guessing. Beds are a bit hard, and the AC doesn't remove any of the moisture at all. Pretty efficient at lowering the temperature though. Other than this, top notch hotel. Especially considering the price. Payed 100$ for a Deluxe Room, Pool View.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inchoen, Korea

빠통도심 한 가운데에 위치해 어디든지 접근하는데 쉬움

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 어디를 가도 택시 등의 교통수단 없이 편하게 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 점
Cons: 머무리는 도중 딱 하루 에스컬레이터가 멈췄었는데 이런 점들이 바로 수리됐으면 합니다.
Location: 방가로드를 바로 걸어서 5분안에 진입할 수 있어 밤거리를 즐기세요~
첫 푸켓 여행에서 The Kee를 선택했는데 가장 좋았던 점은 어디를 가도 걸어서 갈 수 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 시설은 사진에서와는 다르게 수영장이 다소 작은 편에 속한 것과 싸게 이용은 했지만 화장실 특히 샤워부스 자체가 상당히 타이트했습니다. 몇가지 소소한 단점들을 제외하고 나면 충분히 메리트가 있는 호텔이라 생각이 되며 다른 좋은 호텔 들도 많이 있겠지만 충분히 편안한 여행을 즐기기에 고려해 볼 필요가 있는 호텔이라 생각합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 서울

음주문화를 중요시한다면 추천.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: 늦게 체크인해서 샤워중에 전기 나감. 계속 공사중인듯. 잘못하면 모터 소음이 심한 방이 걸릴수 있음.
아이들과 가족들과 함께라면 절대 비추천입니다. 그렇지만 풀은 만족도가 높았고 조식도 괜찮습니다. 호텔 시설이나 서비스는 만족도가 높은 편이나 위치는 너무 번화가 한가운데 있고 밤에 호텔로 돌아올때마다 많은 삐끼(?)들을 피해서 들어와야 하는 불편함이 있습니다. 휴양을 위한다면 비추이고 유흥을 위한다면 절대 추천입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing & Lovely Hotel, will be back again!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet was pretty good. Sky Lounge view is amazing.
Cons: Wi-fi connection tends to disconnect frequently,room cleaning is sometimes done on weird timing, like 3 in afternoon. would be great if they
Location: Hotel is conveniently located in the center of Patong with walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and massage boutiques.
Had an amazing stay at the Kee for 5 nights They manage to get my room ready by 1 pm which was great and was given a free room upgrade. Had amazing view of the pool from my room also was given coupons to claim free chang beers. Staff was friendly and lively. Room was good, everything was working as it should had no complains. The shower was great, with rain shower the water pressure is great. Had seen bad reviews about the breakfast buffet being the same everyday, but I did not see the issue with it there so many delicious choices you can easily have something different for every morning.Have to see the sky lounge in the evening amazing view. If you are into partying or drinking, this place so convenient as everything is at walk-able distance. Besides even if you not into that kind of holiday, it is still great hotel. The down side is the WiFi signal is not strong and has tendency to loss signal, it would be great to have more English cable TV stations. Don't miss the opportunity of staying at this resort. Next time I come down to Patong I know where I will be : ) Thank you for such great time at Patong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールとスパの良いホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2015
部屋が、一階で窓が無く、シャワーは冷たく、外のおとがして、残念でした。 多分、プールの見える部屋なら、評価は高いと思います。 プールは、のんびり出来て、スパは、価格共に、良かったです。