Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The facilities at this hotel are very nice. The rooms and bathroom are big, the pool with the swim up bar is awesome and it also has a gym. This hotel is also a 3 minute walk from Patong Beach and literally right next to Bangla road, which is great for partying at night. Even with it so close to a busy street you don't get a ton of noise when you're in the rooms, so it's perfect. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great location, great resort

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Our overall experience at the Kee was excellent. All the staffs were friendly from when we first arrived to when we check-out. The welcome drink was so refreshing! The resort is located in the middle of Patong beach so if you're looking for the party scene, this place is perfect! The suite we stayed in was wonderful and spacious with somewhat of an ocean view. Highly recommend this place if you're looking to stay in Patong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phillippines

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything was good. We had a great time! Nice pool bar,accommodating staff,great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Central Location Beach , Night Life

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice I would choose the same hotel every time I visit Phuket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The Hotel is was awesome .

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My experience is that the room is clean and tidy but the problem is the room has alot of mosquito and the adapter is loose and it diffcult for me and my husband to charge our handphone. but it ok we fixed ourself, but overall the place is awesome!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for someone visiting the first time

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Location is good easy access to bangla street and the beach. Only down side is that its quiet loud at night from the bar streer music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

great location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: nothing I can think
Location: beach, shopping
hotel is located 5 minutes from the beach and 2 minutes to Patong street (lot of Bars and other)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good clean room, however, they were doing construction from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. everyday the noise was terrible. The Internet only worked intermittently and was not available for 2 days, reported to front desk and no action taken. Food service was probably the worst I have ever had, 20 min for drinks, really? Bedside phone did not work, so bathroom phone would ring instead! Expected much better from this hotel, guess I will have to elsewhere when I come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very close to bangla, bars and beach. Hotel is clean and pool view room is spacious. Front desk staffs are not so helpful or should i said is rude. Breakfast is juzt Ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Bad Honeymoon experience

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The rooms smell was terrible as we smell mold in the air. the stuff was very unfriendly and they didn't care we are in honeymoon comparing to other hotels. The noise coming from outside was dissaster. We couldn't sleep at all. By the way i tried to contact you but your response time was very poor. I won't recomnend anyone to stay in this hotel and make reservation through Expedia.