Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a 2 br suite which was spacious and very comfortable. This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the beach, the Muay Thai stadium, mall, restaurants, and Bangla road. You will never need to get a taxi if you stay here. The staff was amazing and I diffidently recommend their hot oil massage in their spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

Close to beach, shopping mall and bangla soi.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Interesting holiday. Easy to find transport. Locted strategically to nearby places, walking distance. Fanta Sea, Niramit shows are excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

近 BIG C, 芭東 BEACH 200B車費, 近酒吧街, 非常熱鬧, 位置的確是方便

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: 近 BIG C, 芭東 BEACH 200B車費, 近酒吧街, 非常熱鬧, 位置的確是方便
Cons: expedia 在預訂方面如果可以分別出 新 舊 樓層, 對客人較為公平...
Location: big c, 酒吧店
這HOTEL分新舊兩個大樓, 整個TRIP住3晚, (2晚普通房, 1晚 Pool 直達), 普通房給了舊樓層, 不是很整潔, 感覺很不衛生, 決定是不會再考慮這間酒店. 但朋友早一晚入住, 他們給了新樓層, 感覺就是不一樣, 所以真係好睇運氣了, 相同價錢也有很大分別, 空間要大一倍........................跟職員了解同一價格不同房的問題, 他們像是溝通不了........ expedia 在預訂方面如果可以分別出 新 舊 樓層, 對客人較為公平... 到最後一晚 Pool 直達的 room, 就是在新樓層的地下, 確實是令人滿意, 房間大, 新 , 整齊, 泳池乾淨, 的確會有令人想再入住的感覺...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very convenient.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Clean large rooms & friendly staff
Away from the crowd yet within walking distance to the beach. Must visit a food stall called DANG behind the hotel. Operated by Mother & daughter named Mam. Authentic delicious Thai food at reasonable price. Hotel staff is friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
可能因為太接近街道,在夜晚的時候有點嘈,窗戶全關仍聽到樓下的音樂聲,影響睡眠。其他的服務很好,包括房內環境、衛生程度。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Good location and good and cheap SPA

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It's was a Very good chose. We stayed for 3 nights. We could walking to the beach and to the most well know street for night life in Phuket.
4 out of 5
by Winny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

정실론 가깝고 현대적인 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Apr 5, 2016
장점 빠통의 정실론 반잔시장 해변에서 가깝다 깔끔한 현대적인 호텔 단점 술이 취했는지 밤이나 새벽에 소리치고 노래하는 사람들이 있다.가족여행자보다는 젊은 여행자 많다.밖을 보면 아름다운 경관 없다
4 out of 5
by Walter from Switzerland

Kleine Reparaturen sind dringend nötig

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt in Patong. Gute Lage. Mitten drin und trotzdem ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town, South Africa

Nice hotel. Perfect location

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was close enough to patong's night life but not too close as to be noisy. Good Street food very close by. Clean, well maintained rooms and pools and we'll priced, professional spa. But best of all was the amazing staff. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly.