Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Stay here!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The restaurant OSHA and Daa!
Cons: Na
Location: Easy transfer to the pier
Wow! From the restaurant OSHA next door (get the Souffle) to the hotel concierge Daa, this place is incredible. So worth the money. Best hotel in all of Thailand for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Historic

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Located in old town bang opposite the bank this is charming hotel. It's not the best hotel I have stayed in but staff members go out of their way to make it an un paralleled experience. Thanks Tum and Ana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Location within old town Phuket experience

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and decoration in old town Phuket style
Cons: Reception staff should have more knowledges about Phuket and attractive places. Door lock should be improved as well as overall security.
The hotel is located at old town phuket ares, off course no beach. I stayed one night in standard room on 2nd floor. Room size is small but comfy and clean. No elevator, staff carried our big luggage when check-in, but we had to carry them down when check out. Door lock is still the old style which made a concern on the security. That night the power was blackout for 15 mins. Many famous local restaurants are in walk distances. Staff is friendly but not that professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. But slippery floor in shower area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location, really helpful staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room has a nice feel, lovely clean bathroom, movie channel, comfy bed. I stayed in the superior room option and while it's still budget accommodation it certainly didn't feel like it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very keen to answer any questions I had. On my first day I didn't receive a room clean but it was resolved straight away and didn't happen again. Breakfast is different to the usual buffet, there's toast and a selection of fruit, plus a choice from 6 options that are cooked to order. They offer a ferry service to phi phi islands for 300TB that leaves 4 times a day, the cheapest transfer I found while there.
Cons: Some mild road noise if a truck went past through the night but nothing that would keep anyone awake, I only heard it because I was already awake.
Location: It is right in the center of Phuket town. ATM across the road, on the same block is the main shopping streets and heaps of different eating options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was amazed with the hotel service as the staff are very friendly. The hotel is nolstagic. It would be good if there is a swimming pool, otherwise there is no complaint whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing! My only complaint is that you could hear everything because of the thin walls and wooden floors. If you get a chance, you should definitely stay here. It's a beautiful hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and wished we could stay longer. Staff are very friendly and professional. The style of the hotel is very beautiful. Breakfast was included for us and it was good quality. Very good location; near many nice restaurants, banks, convenient stores. Highly recommend this hotel. We definitely will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

PHUKET OLD TOWN

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was a good location near local buses to Patong and kata Beach. It was an easy walk to local restaurants and the trick eye museum which was amazing. It's just a shame that the staff didn't tell us anything about the highlights of the area or give recommmendations about excursions even simple things like a walking tour, we found it out for ourselves which was a shame!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 3stars hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel lobby is decorated nicely. The room is ok. Breakfast was nice and we really like the salad bar.