Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff, good price.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We needed a hotel for the day. We looked for the cheapest room as we would not be spending the night. We were pleasantly surprised by this humble hotel. The staff was amazing. She was very friendly, helpful, accommodating and kind. The rooms were as shown in the photos and completely acceptable for the price. The location is good and there are many restaurants nearby. Would recommend to anyone looking for a safe, private and affordable abode in Phuket.
4 out of 5
by todd from gold Coast, Australia

great staff

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed a couple of times, staff are all great, no worries about this place top spot.
1 out of 5
by alfred from SYDNEY NSW

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
WE COULD NOT STAY WE WANTED GROUND FLOOR OR FIRST THEY SAID OKAY BUT WHEN WE ARRIVED THERE WAS ONLY FIFTH FLOOR SO THEY TOOK US TO BANANA LEAF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHAN from CHINA

Toilet

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
something wrong about the Toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice place to stay and close to the main areas of Patong.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine from Malaysia

Convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very prominent location at thd centre of Patong. 5 minutes walk to Junceylong. Staff are friendy and helpful. Room although a bit old is clean and pretty spacious, very worth the stay for the lil amount
4 out of 5
by arv from SG

good location, spacious beds, good service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
The location is near to everything you need like shopping mall, food (everywhere), PATONG BEACH, resto bars. They were also very helpful with the booking of tours, patient with our quiries. Definitely wil come back.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from France

best Value price !

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed 7 night in this hotel in patong and it was really great! very nice team and very nice room, clean with very good shower, free water free cafe every day... we enjoyed this place and we think it's the best value price we had since we're travelling in Thailande!