Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

基本的に良いホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2016
素晴らしい客室、素晴らしい料理だったのですが、1点だけ残念だった点があります。 ビーチへの送迎をお願いした際、ビーチからの帰りの車がいつまで待っても来ず、こちらから催促して、30分以上遅れてやっと到着したことです。 それ以外でも、時間に関しては若干ルーズな感がありました。(タイはどこでもそんなものかもしれませんが) 他に不満はなく、これが無ければ5点満点をつけられただけに残念です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Absolutely beautiful establishment, was wonderful and romantic from the initial shuttle from the airport. Best hotel we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice sea view villa, arguably too big for two!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かでラグジュアリーな大人のホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
ホテル施設や部屋の設備がまず綺麗で広くて清潔で驚きました。スタッフの対応も親切でこちらから伝えなくても察して声を掛けてくれました。朝食が本当に美味しかったです。ホテル滞在を楽しむには本当にお勧めしたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by Kazuho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

プライベートプールに大満足

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: プライベートプールでのんびり楽しめました。
Cons: レストランでの食事で蚊が気になりました。
Location: 居心地いいので一切外にでませんでした。
それぞれ独立のコテージになっています。他の部屋やプールは見えないつくりです。 オーシャンビューの部屋に泊まったのですがプールから夕日も見えて大満足です。
5 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Excellent Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, what a place. We had a wonderful stay here in a fantastic sea view villa. The resort is built on a hillside so getting about is made easier by electric buggy's to take you were you want to go. The food was tremendous and staff very welcoming and friendly. Only negative is that it is slightly isolated and would need to get about by taxi although the hotel provides a shuttle bus to the beach which is nearby. The villas are very private and perfect for couples who want a very relaxing time. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Almost flawless

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Superb private swimming pool. Great food Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful comfortable spacious room Clean and quite with extreme privacy It would be perfect if the pillow isn't that old and uncomfortable We willed definitely go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Not a 5-Star Luxury Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Jay at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Room service was tasty. The rooms, property, and furniture should be better maintained.
Cons: Staff should be more accommodating and sympathetic. The manager should have offered some form of compensation as a courtesy for our poor experience.
Location: Boat Avenue was a great place to hang out. Nearby beach was not really a beach IMO.
My stay at the The Pavilions, Phuket was very disappointing and misleading from the pictures. My husband and I vacationed for our anniversary, and stayed in the Spa Penthouse. The concept of the 2-story villa was great, but not well maintained at all. I could list many things, but Ill keep it to the things that frustrated us most: - A majority of the villa reeked of mildew. - There were noticeable signs of leak issues in the ceiling walls - The indoor shower was very dirty. The floors were black (probably mold) and there was pink mold all along the bottom corners. - The outdoor day bed had rips in the mattress - The towels were ripped and had many holes - We requested a wake up call for the morning of our excursion and they never called. - Manager, I think her name was Kathy was not very pleasant to speak with and showed no sympathy for our concerns. - Room service came into our villa even though we had a sign to no enter. From the pictures, I thought we would have an infinity pool with a view but we were wrong. When I called to inquire about it, the woman I spoke with told me the pictures was altered, used for marketing. The staff did not appear to communicate with each other or with their manager which was very frustrating. When we complained about the smell in our room, the manager did not seem as if she knew about it nor did she seem to care. We got back to our villa and their solution was to fill the villa with room fresheners mask odor - but didn't work
5 out of 5
by Ka Yin

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the room23 spa and pool villa. It is wonderful and romantic. The most impressing would be the excellent services, the hotel arranged pick up from and to airport with early check in and late check out exactly matching our flight schedule!! There s private spa and steam room inside villa, we enjoyed it so much. The private BBQ by pool side was amazing too. Just the pool is too small....overall we enjoyed the trip, and thank you all the staffs giving us a relaxing trip with high privacy!