Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Magnifique hôtel dans un cadre fabuleux

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Magnifique hôtel The Racha situé sur l'île de ko Raya. Aucun regrets d'avoir séjourné 6 jours excepté le débarquement chaque jours de centaines de touristes juste devant l'hôtel sur la plage qui malheureusent reste publique et non privée et l'arrivée de tous les speedboats se font à cet endroit précis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOR

비치가 멋진 리조트👍

Posted Dec 2, 2015
더라차에서 이박은 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 무엇보다 비치가 작지만 너무 아름다웠고 수영장도 메인 수영장 밖에 이용하진 않았지만 훌륭했습니다. 직원들은 친절했고 음식도 나쁘지 않았습니다. 무엇보다 비치에서 사용할 구명조끼 스노쿨링장비들을 쉽게 빌릴 수 있어서 물놀이 하기엔 최적이었습니다. 방에 모기 개미가 있긴했지만..그건 참을 만한 정도였어요. 다시 또 가고 싶은 리조트입니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

꿈만같았던 라차섬과 라차리조트

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 서비스와 호텔 객실과 시설들의 디테일한 고급스러움
Cons: 없음
Location: 다만 식당이 별로 없으며 가격또한 무지 비싼점은 아쉽습니다. 라차섬 들어가기전 음식좀 준비해가셔야 할듯합니다.
라차섬 자체가 비현실적으로 멋스러우며 직원분들 또한 너무나 친절했습니다. 나중에 기회가 되면 다시 갈 의향이 있을 만큼 만족하는 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wonderful

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Simply a beautiful place to stay. The food was always top notch and delicious. It was more costly than some places but completely worth it.
Cons: It would have been nice if more bikes were available. The island is small and you can get to the other side with the bikes but they were always in use
I never write reviews but this place was awesome!! The beach, the food, the resort, everything about this place was very good. We had an unforgettable getaway and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Don't book anywhere else!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Better than any hotel I ever stayed at!!!!!!!! Better then the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HA NA from Seoul, Korea

Perfect resort in Phucket ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time! Beautiful beach and swimming pool! wonderful sea view! nice service! eveverything is excellent! food is not so good, but enough ~~ Breakfast is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
环境无话可说美美的,但是为毛酒店的浴缸上的淋浴头是坏的,压根不能泡澡,和酒店工作人员反应是没下文的,也是醉了~~~住了3天没人解决
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timo from Espoo

Erittäin hyvä ellei täydellinen!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ainoa miinus oli internetyhteys, joka pätki todella paljon, mutta jäipähän aikaa kirjoille enemmän. Palvelutaso oli kyllä parasta mitä vaan voi toivoa. Hauskoja yksityiskohtia oli mm. altaassa veden alle sukeltaessa voi kuunnella klassista musiikkia ja oman tyynyn sai valita neljästä erilaisesta pehmeysasteesta. Myös oman huoneen tuoksun (jasmin) sai päättää etukäteen ja sama tuoksu seurasi myös hierontapöydän alle sijoitettuna. Pieniä asioita, mutta tuntuivat todella ylellisiltä :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by XIAOCHUAN from Beijing

A really nice place, but service should be improve

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice beach and facilities, but we saw a rat running in our room when we were ready to sleep. The staffs in Sport Center charged us 1200baht for a motobike's one-day rent, we found they were only brokers, and the actual renter told me the directly rent price is only 500baht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

白い砂浜と青空を堪能!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
今回はgrand deluxe roomに宿泊しました。 partial ocean viewですがテラスも広くのんびりできました。 とにかくmain poolからの眺めが最高! 皆さんが投稿している通りビーチの白さは想像を越えています。 個人的にはお値段以上のqualityの食事ですね♪