Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in a good location, but is in some urgent need for some TLC. The pool area is in very poor condition , the pool itself was ok. The rooms were ok, but the windows were really dirty. the bathroom was clean but very dated, and the shower was extremely poor, it didn't shower you it just trickled out.
2 out of 5
by Lessandro from Curitiba

Tem coisa melhor pelo mesmo preco

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, e bacana por fora, mas o quarto tem teto baixo, sem janela e eh pequeno Achamos coisa melhor pelo mesmo preço e mudamos no dia seguinte
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Was charged for marks on bed linen prior to them being washed at unreasonable rates. Staff were lovely but the ridiculous costs of the hotel policy was bad enough for us not to recommend anyone else to stay here. Also if beach towels weren't returned the same day by 5pm you were charged also.
4 out of 5
by MEI JU from 台灣

服務第一,親切,生活機能方便

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
在訂房前一天,親自到飯店比對過房型才當場訂房,隔天入住時才告知我訂的房間不是我現場看到的飯店名稱是屬於特大套房,只是因訂房中心的照片上是屬於豪華房,後來確定是訂房中心的錯誤,飯店還是免費讓我升級住特大套房免補差額,飯店的處理讓我覺得還蠻好的,房間也是很乾淨,也是面對巴東海灘,熱鬧區域,晚上並不會吵雜,不錯的飯店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéal pour un court sejour

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situe face à la mer pour le petit Dejeuner proche des restaurants et des bars et shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Deaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us Hopefully to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
by Omar from Ottawa, Canada

Very good

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, right at the beach. 10 minutes walking distance to Bangla road. Staff are awesome and very helpful. Reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Deaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to sharing a review from your recent return stayed with us. It was very happy to read that you enjoyed stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you again in the very near future,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Pour quelques nuits....

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hôtel simpa mais sans plus. Exellente climatisation ( mais face au lit ) . Les sanitaires sales et serviettes jaunâtre. Bonne literie. Petit problème avec les cafards :/ Exellente situation géographique mais l'eau de la plage de patong est moyenne pour s'y baigner ! Et Si le personnel parlait un peu mieu anglais ça serait un vrai plus. Personne très serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the oppasid of the Beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
5 min walk from bangla road. Good breakfast. Pool in the hotel! Good travelagent inside the hotel!! I Will come back for à next time!! Better hamburger than burger king!! Towel service for the Beach is also nice. book via expedia is mutch cheaper than at the hotel! Travelagent can give tips for good hotels in And events in Thailand ! Booking via expedia You het the best rates everywhere! Beach accrose the hotel. Bed on the Beach for 300 thb à day with service for cheap drinks And food is also good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Deaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. we were delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the teams were do friendly. We looking forward to welcome you again,
4 out of 5
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels