Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

normal

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice location you can shopping and food and cafe .. the room not that much and not very comfortable .. and not allow for vister you have to pay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ph

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The staff are very helpful, the buffet breakfast with a lot of choices. I would like to thanks Nina, Daniel and Tan for their exceptional service.
Cons: Outside of our room is their staff quarter.so sometimes it is very noisy.nothing else.
Location: It is very near the beach,the nightlife,the mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Great for location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Steps
Hotel was very close to Main Street and adjacent to the beach, good value for money. Room was more than adequate and clean. There's a lot of steps in the hotel with know lift available. The only down side was the roof terrace and pool, it had building work going off right next to the sun beds, which we weren't made aware of.also pool cleanliness not the best. Would stay again though as you can see it's being modernised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in a good location, but is in some urgent need for some TLC. The pool area is in very poor condition , the pool itself was ok. The rooms were ok, but the windows were really dirty. the bathroom was clean but very dated, and the shower was extremely poor, it didn't shower you it just trickled out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Was charged for marks on bed linen prior to them being washed at unreasonable rates. Staff were lovely but the ridiculous costs of the hotel policy was bad enough for us not to recommend anyone else to stay here. Also if beach towels weren't returned the same day by 5pm you were charged also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the oppasid of the Beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
5 min walk from bangla road. Good breakfast. Pool in the hotel! Good travelagent inside the hotel!! I Will come back for à next time!! Better hamburger than burger king!! Towel service for the Beach is also nice. book via expedia is mutch cheaper than at the hotel! Travelagent can give tips for good hotels in And events in Thailand ! Booking via expedia You het the best rates everywhere! Beach accrose the hotel. Bed on the Beach for 300 thb à day with service for cheap drinks And food is also good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Deaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. we were delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the teams were do friendly. We looking forward to welcome you again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, CA

Best stay in Phuket

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: That you are important since you entry to the hotel until you leave.
Cons: None
Location: Good location, close to Bangla road.
Short stay but good en everything, room, hotel crew, front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Next to beach

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Ok place close to beach, needs lift , a good engineer could sort this out in the off season. great potential if they invested some money into it, nice pool area .but without a lift i think people dont use the area.. breakfast was ok staff where helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Well situated and friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and facilities
Cons: Housekeeping timing is a bit erratic - set times would be more convenient
Location: Ideally located for the beach. Tours can be booked by "Crystal" tours who have a desk in the lobby. Suitably far away from Bangla road.
Reasonable hotel just over the road from the beach. As expected, more of an "Ibis" style place - perfectly functional for those not looking for extra comfort. Well placed and a good distance (approximately 1 km) away from the infamous Bangla Road. Staff friendly and only too happy to please. Reasonably priced restaurant and food is tasty. In hotel tour operator extremely helpful. All in all turned out to be a good choice for what I was looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Budget hotel across the street of Paton beach

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: across the street from Patong beach
Cons: Hotel Should never Over Sell rooms that were booked weeks in advance
Arrived at 4am at the hotel after flying more then 20 hours by plane only to find out that they do not have my room for me. Some how they gave my room to someone else that day. I had booked this hotel more then two weeks prior and credit card was charged. Was put up in near by hotel for one night that was very bad. This hotel is not bad for the money BUT For what had happened to me I do not recommend you book here. *I am sure this is not there first time over selling rooms