Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel.Surrounded by restaurants and shops.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room insulation
Location: Surrounded by restaurants and clubs.Walking distance to the big mall.
Friendly staff . I complained about the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the other room and one of the staff told the occupants to stop smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location,and great views !!!!
Cons: The septic system flushes poorly. being a large hotel close to sea level explains some of the challenges the system has. The hotel is well maintained.
Location: Great location,close to beach and restaurants.
I've stayed here several I times and they always acknowledged my Expedia status and upgraded me to a mincer room. It's a big hotel with lots of groups and breakfast is adequate and very busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen, daber sauber und ...

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, sehr schöne Poolanlage,
Cons: Alles soweit O.K.
Location: 300 Meter entfernt von der Banglaroad (Vergnügungsmeile)
Das Haus ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen (Zimmer) aber immer noch gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビーチとモールにほど近いホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: タワー客室、プール、朝食、日本人レセプション
Cons: プールの水質!
6歳児を連れて家族3人で6連泊。4回目の利用。ビーチとモールにほど近いタワーホテル。プール、朝食、日本人レセプションがお気に入りです。プールの水質は悪しき、健康のため改善すべし。また、例年「子ども一人は無料」だったのに、現地で年齢により料金を徴収された。その料金は、事前に、明白にすべし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 長沙(中国)

アクセスのよい場所

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: 日本人スタッフが駐在しているので困ったときなど安心ですね。
Cons: 朝食のバリエーション(フルーツの種類など)をもう少し増やしてほしい。
Location: ホテルでまったり派にも、アクティブ派にも利用できるロケーションです。近くのビーチまではホテルのサービスがあり、ツアーなどを利用すれば離島や多数のアクティビティに参加できます。
ビーチや買い物へのアクセスがよく、プールもあるのでホテル近辺で十分過ごせます。 子連れでしたが親切にしていただけました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good service upon arrival.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
As arriving very earring in the morning, staff helped me to have early check in and can shift my last day breakfast to first day of the stay as we also checked out very early in the morning, very impressive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money, good service

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Hotel allocated 1 room with guest in it but was quick to do service recovery and upgraded our room. Breakfast was good condidering the price we paid. Rooms were clean and service was fast. Well done!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Unimpressed

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Not a four star hotel, a two or three at a stretch which is disappointing considering how much was paid for the room. TV image is unclear, limited channels in English, elevator didn't work, booked a non-smoking room/floor and it constantly smelt of cigarettes, pool is small and unlike beautiful images on website. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Belle hôtel. Bonne situation proche de tout. Petit bémol la propreté de la petite piscine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing is like internet described

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Wifi doesn't work, the room is not very clean, the neighborhood as gay and prostitutes houses, never came back