Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

素晴らしいホテル&スタッフ

Posted Sep 24, 2016
シープールヴィラに一泊宿泊しました。事前に見ていた写真よりももっと素敵なホテルです。雰囲気もお洒落でハネムーンにはもってこいではないでしょうか。高いけれどシープールヴィラに宿泊する事をお勧めします。スタッフも明るくて素晴らしいです。色々なホテルに宿泊していますがお気に入りのホテルの1つになりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Outstanding service, breathtaking view

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wonderful honeymoon destination, included in room breakfast was amazing, staff was always eager to assist would love to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

期待通りの素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
写真で見て期待していたお部屋で満足です。 スタッフの対応も笑顔で、日本語を話せる方はほとんどいなかったですが、一生懸命英語でやり取りをしてくださいました。 残念だったのは、宿泊最後の夜に、エアコンが壊れたのか?よくチェックアウトまで暑い部屋で過ごしたことです。 あと少しの滞在だったので、部屋の変更は面倒で、スタッフの方には伝えませんでした。 朝食をお部屋で食べられるサービスも嬉しかったです。 お部屋がお気に入りだったので、景色を眺めながらゆっくり食事ができて幸せでした!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม และบริการดีค่ะ ห้องพักน่ารักเหมาะกับมาพักเป็นคู่ หรือมาฮันนีมูน ชายหาด สวย อาจจะเป็นช่วง Low season นักท่องเที่ยวไม่เยอะ เลยรู้สึกPrivate แต่อาหารมีไม่ค่อยหลากหลายเท่าที่ควร
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This was by far the most beautiful place I've ever stayed! the sea view pool villa was even better then the pictures; it took my breath away. The beach is beautiful and quiet and there is plenty or restaurants to choose from; room service, everything. Perfect place to go if you want to feel pampered. The staff were so helpful and gave me a late check out free of charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 豊洲

シービュー

Posted Sep 3, 2016
シービューの一番上の部屋で眺めはよかったです。バギーを使わない部屋までの登りは一汗かきます。12時過ぎにホテルに到着しましたがアーリーチェックインはできませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

ビーチに近い素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
カタビーチまでは歩いていくのは少し遠いがカタノイビーチでのんびり過ごしたい方にオススメ。となりのカタタニリゾートも使えるためかなり敷地は広くレストランも困らないです。 スタッフの対応も笑顔で素敵でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

全てにおいて最高でした!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
部屋からの景色、部屋のデザイン、スタッフのとてもフレンドリーで笑顔ある対応、ホテルからの毎晩のデザートやプレゼントの気配り、ジムや図書館等の施設、ビーチへの近さと、シャワー完備、朝食もすごく美味しくて豪華でした。 またプーケットに訪れた際には必ずこのホテルを利用したいです。 最高のホテルでした!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The most amazing place I've ever stayed. Luxurious sea view villa was beyond all expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect honey moon

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A breath taking sea view villa. The villa is such quality that you can stay in the room for the duration of your vacation. The service and staff is the best we have ever experienced. Good quality food which is second to none. Great local resort shops and restaurants. Would definitely love to visit again.