Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

ビーチに近い素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
カタビーチまでは歩いていくのは少し遠いがカタノイビーチでのんびり過ごしたい方にオススメ。となりのカタタニリゾートも使えるためかなり敷地は広くレストランも困らないです。 スタッフの対応も笑顔で素敵でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

全てにおいて最高でした!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
部屋からの景色、部屋のデザイン、スタッフのとてもフレンドリーで笑顔ある対応、ホテルからの毎晩のデザートやプレゼントの気配り、ジムや図書館等の施設、ビーチへの近さと、シャワー完備、朝食もすごく美味しくて豪華でした。 またプーケットに訪れた際には必ずこのホテルを利用したいです。 最高のホテルでした!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The most amazing place I've ever stayed. Luxurious sea view villa was beyond all expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect honey moon

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A breath taking sea view villa. The villa is such quality that you can stay in the room for the duration of your vacation. The service and staff is the best we have ever experienced. Good quality food which is second to none. Great local resort shops and restaurants. Would definitely love to visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meticulous service, best exclusive surroundings

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I will recommend this hotel without doubt. The 5 days we spent at The hotel is just wonderful. Great service, perfect relaxing environment, good food....... Will definitely go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury romantic getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The rooms with infinity pool and the friendly staffs.
Cons: In room dining would be more enjoyable if the food are kept warm with food warmers.
Location: Kata Noi Beach. Rough sea state in July. Some local restaurant. Can use facilities at nearby sister hotel.
Almost perfect. Big room with Private infinity room with sea view. Great service tailored to your requirements. Staff are quite attentive and prompt on service and even help us make simple floral decoration arrangement and candles displays in the room on own initiative. Impressed by the can-do and friendly attitude of the staff. You can also visit the sister hotel to use their facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋からの眺望が優れたホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
Cons: 部屋に殺虫剤の常備、朝食のメニューの充実
7/8-7/13で5泊しました。11時に到着してしまいましたが、早めにチェックインさせていただき大変助かりました。雨季で天気があまり伴いませんでしたが、部屋からの眺望は素晴らしく感動しました。 朝食は、日替わりでオーダーする料理は特においしくいただけました。ただ置いてある品数が少なく、いろいろ選ぶ楽しみは少なかったです。 室内外には蚊が多く、持参の蚊よけスプレーが必須です。また夜間Gが室内に出現し対応しました。翌日、殺虫剤を部屋に常備していただくよう置手紙で伝えましたが、対応していただけず残念でした。(ごみとして破棄され、伝わらなかったのかもしれません) それ以外はスタッフの対応は最高で、こちらのつたない英語でもなんでも対応してくれました。レストランの予約やツアー会社への送迎車の確認電話などとても助かりました。またホテル敷地内の清掃もきっちりしており、さらにはホテル前のビーチも清掃され綺麗であったため、気持ちよく過ごせました。 総じていい夏休みを過ごせました。今度は乾季に来たいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina USA

Amazing hotel and views

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: the views and friendly staff
Cons: the cleaning of the beach. needs cleaning by the resort at least twice daily due to debris washing ashore.
Location: located near elephant safaris, mountains, local shopping and dinning.
We both loved every minute of our stay. The staff made our 35th wedding anniversary day amazing...breakfast in our room, 3 hour spa, romantic dinner with beautiful decorations again in our room. Always attentive to our needs and friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Absolutely fantastic

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This is one of the most wonderful escapes you would do. The location is overlooking a beautiful clean and quite beach (not crowded at all). It's good for couples as no kids are allowed at The Shore which could be a great advantage, but couples with kids could do is put their kids in the nearby Kata resort which belongs to the same company and enjoy some private romantic moment at The Shore which I say it's completely worth it. In addition the hotel is located nearby the action in Phuket is like patong and Karon. The only comment I have is that the villas of the hotel are located on a hill and every time you need to go out, you have to call the buggy car to pick you up for free and drop you to the lobby or Restaurent or nearby spots unless you want to walk ofcourse which is not convenient all times. Also their buffet breakfast is not that rich in variety of food like Anantara Hotel for example but ok and healthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Sue and Scott's Holiday in Paradise

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, the food, the cocktails, the room, the bed, the infinity pool, the view, the service, bathroom, air conditioning all perfect
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect, quiet location and 15 mins from Patong
Absolute bliss with outstanding views of Karon from the sea view villa room. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. ....the only downside was we had to leave!!!