Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

最高のホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフの笑顔
Cons: なし
Location: 裏がビーチなのでボートをレンタルしてやっている人やサーファーもいました。レストランも何軒かあり朝食以外は利用しました。またマッサージ店もたくさんあり安いのでお得です。
レセプションでのスタッフの方の笑顔や対応がよかったです。部屋は広く清潔で一般のホテルと違い工夫されていてずっといても飽きなかったです。食事はほぼ朝食しか利用しなかったですが種類が多くどれもおいしかったです。特にパンが充実してました。ホテルの裏からナイヤンビーチに行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Relaxing Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Spent 12 nights recently at this hotel for my honeymoon and can honestly say it was amazing! The staff were extremely helpful & friendly, the only downside I would say is the lack of food choice apart from breakfast which is a luxury at this hotel. The only downside for us was the long trip from the UK but me and my wife both agree it was worth it and would definitely do it again, if your thinking of staying at this Hotel I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ile de france

Excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Un trés belle hotel, les gens sont gentilles, propres, les decos impressionnant. Les fleurs magnifiques, les jardins et piscines sublimes je recommande cet hotel sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神戸

ワンダーランド

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 施設・設備のユニークさと美しさ
Location: 空港・ビーチが近く、ホテルとその周辺だけで充分楽しめます。
いたる所に斬新なオブジェが。庭園、プール共に美しく、とても素敵なホテルでした!!空港からも近く、ギリギリまで残り時間を有効に使えました。 最終日は最初「次のお客さんが入ってるのでレイトチェックアウトは出来ない」と言われましたが、別の従業員さんに聞いてみたら「14:00までなら大丈夫」ということで、午前中プールでゆっくり遊んで部屋でシャワーを浴び、荷物をまとめてゆっくりチェックアウトすることができました。しかも追加料金無し。 本当にオススメなホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Wonderful hospitality in a quiet area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel located near the airport , sounded by a quiet area. It cost more if you wish to travel to the city town or patong beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore (new zealander)

Beautiful grounds, we'll be back

Posted Jul 26, 2016
From the second we walked in and were welcomed we knew we were going to like it here, and over the next four days we spent half our time thinking of reasons and opportunities to come back. The grounds were spacious, thoughtful and immaculate. We played jenga with other guests and the pool bar tender. We lounged in our beautiful spacious room. We had wonderful massages at the local beach shake out the back gate, and enjoyed the food at the local eateries along the beach front as much as all the gorgeous places inside (for different reasons). We fully intended to explore more of Phuket... We are not 'resort people', but after a hectic first few months living in Singapore, we comfortably entertained ourselves and needed nothing else than what pearl indigo provided (which is extensive!). Couldn't recommend it more. Looked like a great place for kids too, without them intruding on the sophistication of it all. Lovely people everywhere. Be mindful the local beach receives A LOT of rubbish and debris washing a shore. Some patches are better/worse than others. We also had (minor) jelly stings, so take precautions. Nothing serious enough to avoid the lovely warm waters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Stunning resort in excellent, lower key location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Indigo pearl is absolutely divine. Stunningly designed and built, it was a pleasure to stay here and explore the sleepier Nai Yang hamlet of Phuket. Food, service and amenity here is second to none and up there with some of the best resorts and hotels I've experienced around the world. Plenty of options for food and bars outside of indigo too plus there's the ever handy pharmacy a close walk. Highly recommmend the private (plunge) pool villa, perfect amount of space for a couple. Thanks to all who took care of us and stopped to share a bit of their story when prompted, simply gorgeous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

100% 만족!!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
오래지어진 곳이라고 기대안했는데 시설 모두 관리가 잘되어있어 깨끗하고 편하게 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 모든 직원들이 지나갈때마다 하던일 멈추고 웃으며 인사해줍니다. 정말 친절하고 매일 아침마다 청소하는 깨끗한 수영장, 맛난 조식하며 주변에 갈데없을줄 알았지만 찾아보니 값싸고 멋진 해지는 바다를 볼수 있는 레스토랑도 있었어요(phen's레스토랑) 마사지샵들도 있구요~ 뭐든 다 만족스러웠던 곳이었어요^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Fantastic. Good concept. Nice details. Clean and modern. Friendly staffs. Will definitely want to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely room, friendly staff and activities on site

Posted Jun 6, 2016
first time visiting Thailand. the room we stayed in was lovely, it had a sunken bath tub and a day bed. The maid visited everyday, so was kept clean. All the staff around the site were helpful and friendly. There was a lot to do at the resort so didn't leave that often. Ate mostly at the resort and was very happy with the food. Black ginger is definitely the best restaurant to try. Visited the beach and was given mats and towels by the resort. Also when going swimming, towels and water were given to you. Tried boxing and a thai massage. Reception were very helpful also. it was very easy to order a taxi from them and go to places off site. very pleased with the overall stay, would happily return.