Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vantaa

Upea kokonaisuus.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Kokonaisuudesta. Puutarhamainen ympäristö. Henkilökunta. Uima-altaat. Sisätilat.
Cons: Huoneiden äänieristys pitäisi korjata ja wc-tilassa voisi olla käsisuihku.
Location: Hyvä sijainti. Pieni, rauhallinen kylä. Kauppoja on, mutta ei shoppailukeskus. Hieno ranta pikkuravintoloineen.
Lomamme, 2 viikkoa, oli mahtava. Hotelli ja sen koko alue oli viihtyisä hyvin hoidettuine uima-altaineen. Sen design oli erikoista ja upeaa. Henkilökunta toimi ammattitaitoisesti ja ystävällisesti. Ravintoloita oli moneen makuun. Yleinen turvallisuus teki lomastamme miellyttävän. Aktiviteettejä oli myös riittävästi ja span hoidot monipuolisia. Suosittelemme lämpiästi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very nice hotel, unique decoration. The rooms are huge and comfortable. The whole hotel is spotless. The staff is kind and friendly. We found the hotel is great but boring. No private beach. My husband got food poison from the hotel food and that ruined our stay in Phuket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A perfect resort

Posted Oct 9, 2016
A beautiful place to relax and unwind away from the hustle and bustle of Patong and more popular areas. E enjoyed the resrots facilities, including the gym and 3 different pools. The restuarants located within the resort were amazing and still reasonably priced. The beachj behind the resort has some bars and cheap places to eat along with some places to enjoy a massage. Suited for families and couples, not for a group of young people looking to party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 朝食の美味しさ 部屋の広さ
Location: バトン湾など繁華街にまでは遠いがホテル前のビーチ沿いにリーズナブルで美味しいレストランもありホテルでのんびりと過ごすには最適。
一階の部屋だったので仕方がないのですが日当たりが悪く昼間でも暗かったです。それ以外は部屋も広く、スタッフの対応、朝食の美味しさなど心地よく滞在できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

静かに過したい人にぴったりの大人リゾート

Posted Oct 3, 2016
空港からほど近く、プーケットタウンやパトンビーチからも1時間ほど離れた静かなビーチにあるリゾートホテルです。プライベートプール付きのお部屋に1人で滞在しました。オフシーズンということもあって日本人は私だけ。アジア人自体少なめでした。プールが3ヶ所、スパも完全個室、フィットネスなどの設備もよかったです。朝ピラティスを受けましたが、とてもわかりやすく、すがすがしいレッスンでした。また、ぜひホテル内のレストラン、Black Ginger に行ってみてください。イカダ風の乗り物に乗って行くレストランはエキゾチックで、幻想的な雰囲気。しかもどれもおいしい!! スタッフもとてもにこやかで、穏やかな時間を過ごすことができました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, hospitality was excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Tranquil surrounds, genuine hospitality, delicious food; the ideal place to unwind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englishman in Qatar

A week away with the family

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: grounds, pools, location
Cons: If possible securing an area of the beach that is free from kitesurfers
Location: The beach, other local eateries and bars, hire a car and explore the island
Set in a huge area of land the Slate is in a state of flux, they are changing the branding from the Indigo Pearl. The grounds are nicely landscaped with some quirky statues hinting at the tin mine that was part of the history of the area. The range of restaurants is good and we were often impressed by the quality of the food. Any hotel of this standard is likely to be more expensive than other outlets in the area, but at the Slate it was not excessively so. Overall, we had a great week. Good accommodation, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VEMARS

Le séjour était parfait , le personnel hyper pro .

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: l 'accueil et le professionnalisme du personnel
Cons: nettoyage de la plage extérieure
Location: l ensemble de l 'environnement est parfait
notre séjour était idyllique , ayant fait le nord en circuit on a été ravi du séjour et du cadre de PHUKET à refaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pure Awesome joy

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staying in your facility was a great experience. The staff was wonderful the way they treated my partner. Everything was superb keep the good work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire..Uk

Perfect break ...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel and experience were near perfect. The weather was the only.thing that let our trip down but we new to expect this going this time of the year. The hotel, staff wre simply amazing! Thanks to you all for making our trip to Thailand so memorable.....