Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

I loved Vijitt once again: great for young and old

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The setting, the tranquility and the staff. The food was fantastic in both restaurants.
Location: The resort runs regular free shuttle services to nearby beaches and towns (although it is located on a beach).
For a relaxing holiday it's hard to beat Vijitt. The setting is perfect, the staff are really helpful but non-intrusive, and the rooms comfortable. My only criticism relates to the outdoor furniture in the room. Each room has a deck, the one in my private pool room was large and tranquil, but the only seating were two sun mats at floor level supported by a back rest. For me this presented an accessibility problem because of my age and physical condition. I asked for a table and chairs and these were provided, for which I was very grateful, but a nice outdoor setting and sun lounges would be a great addition. My family also joined me on this holiday, including my two year old grand daughter, and the staff could not have been more warm, helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Quiet location!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
We had a wonderful experience and the staff was friendly & helpful. The only complaint I have is that the driver was very late picking us up from the airport and when we called the resort, we were told we needed to look harder. He was not out there and we checked three times before calling the hotel's front desk for help! We traveled for 12 hours with a small child and were exhausted and just wanted to get to our hotel. We didn't arrive until almost midnight due to the amount of time wasted on waiting for our driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, KSA

Stunning hotel, set in tropical gardens

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Sea views, and garden layout
Location: Ideally located for exploring the southern area of Phuket
Amazing customer service, fantastic location, great overall experience. Staff really do go the extra mile to ensure the whole experience was truly memorable. Great facilities very well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, KSA

Outstanding and memorable experience

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The fantastic staff and the views to wake up to every morning
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Great southern location for exploring towns and beaches nearby.
Beautiful hotel set amidst lush tropical gardens overlooking beach with amazing views. Hotel staff go above and beyond to deliver superior customer service. Hotel is managed with clinical efficiency, whilst still maintaining a warm family feel to the Hotel team. Spacious, well designed villas that provide luxury throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its near the beach and has restaurant near by.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Suggest to rent a motorcycle to explore around the area. Although the location of Hotel is remote , there are free shuttles to large shopping malls and to Rawai beach. The pool is great. A really relaxing journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

느긋함을 즐기기 좋은곳

Posted Dec 15, 2015
리조트는 이쁘고 평화롭다 조용한곳을 좋아한다면 추천 다소 직원들의 불친절함도 느낄수 있었다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Er mooi complex

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Het personeel - zij maken je verblijf hier toch erg prettig. Verder is de opzet met villa's erg leuk.
Het complex en villa's zijn goed onderhouden en het geheel is ruim opgezet. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en zijn altijd vrolijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Quiet Relaxing Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Really enjoyed our week here. Lovely grounds and having our own private pool was amazing. The staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for us when we asked. Meals at the restaurant were good quality and filling but for a more authentic Thai experience I would head to Jenny's Bistro 100m down the main road where food is freshly cooked, cheap and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great service and lovely staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Great place, service and food. a bit out of the way and not a beach to swim in but everything else more than made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely setting

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Lovely grounds, well laid out resort in peaceful location. Villas are well designed and fitted out. Lovely communal facilities inc restaurant and great pool with unbeatable views out to sea. Would recommend for peaceful and relaxing stay on Phuket away from the larger resort locations.