Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Spa service was wonderful, so relaxing
Cons: Service could be a little quicker in the restaurant. A bit slow bringing the bill after dinner. But this is also a positive, I never felt rushed.
Location: We went on speedboat trip to Phi phi Islands and also to a dinner show. Even thought I did not book through the hotel they were great confirming.
Great resort. Very accommodating and staff is friendly. They have movies you can check out at the front desk, great spa, happy hour drinks, and many more great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax. Great spa!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Many activities offered, pool was never too crowded, always a chair available, books provided to read!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Not a good beach and a litle outta the way no shopping close by but beautiful view great food wonderful staff i highly recommend this resort A++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherborn, MA

nice but lacked serenity

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We had a beachfront villa, very nice but unfortunately it was Christmas Eve and they set up a bandstand which blocked our view and was very loud. Not a great experience after 58 hours of travel. Had to wear earplugs due to loud air conditioner and music from the dinning hall. Not restful. Breakfast was excellent but the lunch and dinner was very mediocre to poor. Wifi was poor to fair to be generous. I would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Amazing hotel, great service and perfect pool.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
+ Very good hotel. Great service. Perfect pool. Good breakfast. Amazing restaurants. - No balcony furniture. Location. Beach is not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best resort ive ever been

Posted Dec 6, 2016
What to say...staff, facilities, food, location amazing! They think before you! Everything is just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Best experience of my life!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The views
I don't ever write reviews but with such an amazing place like this it was a must. My husband and I recently stayed here for our honeymoon and it was the most amazing experience ever! The hotel staff is so wonderful and they take great care of you. The premises is absolutely beautiful, we will be planning another Thailand trip soon and will be for sure staying here. Thank you Vijjit for making our honeymoon the most memorable trip ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fab hotel on a secluded beach with infinity pool

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Managers and Staff the hotel and privacy of the villas
Cons: Hotel bus times could be more regular and longer
Location: 2km walk into Rawai on a very busy road not as clean as it was 3 years ago needs more shops to purchase goods and different gifts more tuktuk would be
The only complaint I have is the balcony would be nice to have a lounger along with table and chair very peaceful and private our 2nd time their just love the place feel totally relaxed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford - UK

A place to unwind

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The chilled atmosphere.
Cons: The only downside to the Hotel is attention to detail like Road / path repairs and some cleaning in the rooms - but this is being picky and does not e
Location: In a quiet location within 15 min walk if more activity.
This is one of the most fantastic hotels we have ever stayed at. Set in tranquil grounds, everything about Vijitt says "Relax". The staff are very friendly and on the whole attentive, super polite and efficient. We stayed here for a week last year and we're not disappointed this year on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice resort nice facility but need renovation

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Cons: room need renovation and re-layout
good shuttle to patong; room cleaned but a bit old; most staff were nice; love the free daily activities including thai boxing and pilates class. nice beach. nice inexpansive thai restuarant.