Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Free bottled water was provided everyday. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: More tea/coffee sachets. Only had enough for 1 cuppa each per day (2 coffee sachets, 2 coffeemate sachets, 2 tea, 2 sugar)
Location: Location near to Bangla Road and the Beach. Quite noisy. We were already aware of this so brought plenty of earplugs.
There was an initial problem with check-in, but this was quickly rectified. Overall we had a large room that contained free safe and a large fridge. The bed was huge! Breakfast was basic continental style, but there was real bacon which was a hit with my DH.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to Bangla street & beach

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I stayed from 25/1/17 till 6/2/17 Don't recommend because bathroom water cut every 2nd day with excuse all patong no water , but it's there pump . Toilet water dirty & stinks. Internet kip cutting. , there is restaurant ground floor no lobby to seat & relax , in room no tooth brush or sleepers or rob like they advertise . Heart my leg when I put soap on my body & water been cut , when I tried to come out of the bath to ring the reception I slept & hit the bath , & no apology from the management. Averall only good for couple days .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to main area...food stall

Posted Feb 3, 2017
nice stay our room ok and the hotel are within walking distance to beach , shops , bangla road road and shopping mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff were very nice and friendly. Close to everything specially a 7/11 store
Cons: The hotel is very outdated and loud noise in our room everytime the water system turns on.
Location: The location was great close to all the entertainment, food,bars everything. No more than 5 to 10 minutes walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very good location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 3 min walking distance to no6 restaurant. 5 min to bangla road n less than 10 min to jungceylon shopping centre. Everywhere is very near n convenient
Staffs are really good. The bed is extremely big. Bigger than a king size. Room is also quite spacious. Breakfast is normal but doesnt matter. Fridge is very big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good for price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Near Bangla road and Jungceylon shopping center. Many many places to eat near the hotel.
Good location, little bit of noise, water was yellowish but seemed to be clearing by the time I left. I did not try the restaurant. Wifi was good and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nearby road and beach
Location: hotel base on very nice location. nearby the road and beach.
overall the hotel has meet my expectation, big room with big bed. room with bathtub can relax yourself. clean room good job with room services. friendly staff, they will provide all information to you like transport and tour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Middle of everything

Posted Jun 16, 2016
If you single and just want to have fun .. This hotel is perfect for you. Smells bad. Bed sucks Bathroom small Good for a quick stay only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
good location close to the beach and the party zone but far enough away so not to distub you. Staff are great and the rooms are clean and the ac works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they are out to make extra $ for sure.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I got charged to wash the sheets. Yah, the wife had some makeup on the pillow case and when I requested them to change the sheets (yes you need to ask or its every 3rd day) I was hit with a cleaning bill. 200bat. I didn't say a word and just paid it. Let's be real, you don't have any special cleaning process for makeup, just wash! You were planing to wash them tiger inn, right? not bad over all. You'll need a motorbike. It's about a 10 min walk to Bangla rd