Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Handy hotel for everywhere

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location, staff and pool
Cons: becoming a bit dated,
always helpful and friendly staff, quite relaxed about things, good pool, nice location for beach, Bangla, and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tony resort in pantong

Nice location in the heart of the resort but quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good value for money. I have a nice bredroom which was spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel would have been best in its day! 1 pool closed, lack of tea and coffee had cups kettle but no condiments!
4 out of 5
by MUDIYARASAN from Malaysia

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay. Worth for the price I had paid. Only thing the hotel tap water was mixed sea water. While shower can feel salt water getting into mouth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle nsw

So close to shops.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The pool was so clean, also the resort was so close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great.not far to the shops and bars.
We had a great time and tony resort was very clean and the staff were great. It is in walking distance to all the places that you need to see and you can always get a taxi out the front. Breakfast was included so it is worth having it your deal, you not be sorry. We will be going back again. Great holiday.
5 out of 5
by NEVIN from Melbourne Australia

I give it 9 out of ten

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, centralto most entertaintment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Not bad

Posted May 17, 2016
I was hoping to find a new structured hotel specially that i ve booked a delux room ,found an old one with a 20 y old tv and furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

All inclusive with breakfast etc in an ideal spot

Posted May 12, 2016
Loved everything. For the price and location will definitely be our hotel from now on when in Patong which is pretty much annually. Close enough to everything but not directly in the hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

スタッフが親切。

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 1番の良かった点は、スタッフがいつもにこやかで、リクエストにチャッチャと対応してくれた事です。 セーフティーBOXが旧式で使い方が分からず、呼んでも、即来て、見本を見せてくれたり。 プールに出て泳ぐのを見掛けて、優先してルームメイクをしてくれたり。
Cons: 強いて言えば、バスのお湯がほとんどぬるま湯って位ですかね?
Location: パトンビーチや、その近辺のレストランに出るには、回り道をしなければならない様ですが、そう苦になる距離でもなく、逆に喧騒から程良い距離かも。 ジャンクセイロン ショッピングセンター、同内ビックCまで歩いて5分、バングラ通りまでも10分弱か?
パトンビーチや、その近辺のレストランに出るには、回り道をしなければならない様ですが、そう苦になる距離でもなく、逆に喧騒から程良い距離かも。 ジャンクセイロン ショッピングセンター、同内ビックCまで歩いて5分、バングラ通りまでも10分弱か? 隣にファミリーマートもあり、滞在中のビールやツマミの買い出しなどにも困りません。 部屋や設備は、普通です。 特に綺麗という訳ではありませんが、虫が出るとか蟻がとかはないでしょう。 強いて言えば、バスのお湯がほとんどぬるま湯って位ですかね?  まあ気温が気温なんで気になりませんでしたが。。。 あと朝食のメニューが少ないですが、味は悪くないです。 目立たず、見逃してしまいそうですが、オーダーで卵料理は焼いてくれます。 1番の良かった点は、スタッフがいつもにこやかで、リクエストにチャッチャと対応してくれた事です。 セーフティーBOXが旧式で使い方が分からず、呼んでも、即来て、見本を見せてくれたり。 プールに出て泳ぐのを見掛けて、優先してルームメイクをしてくれたり。 リッチに過ごしたい方には向かないと思いますが、のんびり過ごしたい方、家族連れでコストはそこそこ抑えたい方には良いのではと思います。 ちなみに、日本人は我々だけ、あと中華と見られる方が2~3組、あとは皆ファランでした。
4 out of 5
by Steve

Rude desk person

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for the price. Grace at the front desk was rude. Definitely does not belong in contact with the public.