Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食つきでこの値段は安い。プールは大きくはないが、比較的広め。ウェルカムドリンク。
Cons: トイレットペーパーが1つしかないので、切れた時に自分で補充できない。 コンセントの位置が枕元にない。
Location: ジャンクセイロンまで徒歩で約5分。バングラロードも近い。コンビニ、料理店も近くにあり。
一番安い部屋にオフシーズンに直前予約で泊まりました。朝食つきで3,500円くらいでした。 受付はスムーズで、特に問題なし。ウェルカムドリンクももらってスタートは好印象です。 部屋の位置がホテル入ってすぐ右の1階の部屋でしたが、景色も殺風景だし、外から見られるのでずっとカーテンを閉めていました。 部屋の中はまぁこの値段なら寝るだけだし普通かな、という印象です。 プールに入りたかったんですが、体調不良でずっと寝てました。 もし次回泊まる機会があれば、プールアクセスの部屋が良いかな、という印象です。 結論としては、寝るだけなら問題なし。ちょっと気分良いステイしたいならもう1,000円払って部屋を変えるかホテルを変えるかした方が良いかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia.USA

bad experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Location: location is good close to all activity
At the second day of my stay at this hotel i found out that money was missing from the safe box in my room i did inform the manager witch she said the tech will be looking into the security camera to see who was in my room. they give the run around every day not giving me an answer.and i did not get my money back.i will not recommend this hotel to any one and i will put more bad reviews at all the website witch offers deals for this hotel witch i give 0 star for everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Handy hotel for everywhere

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location, staff and pool
Cons: becoming a bit dated,
always helpful and friendly staff, quite relaxed about things, good pool, nice location for beach, Bangla, and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tony resort in pantong

Nice location in the heart of the resort but quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good value for money. I have a nice bredroom which was spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel would have been best in its day! 1 pool closed, lack of tea and coffee had cups kettle but no condiments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Melbourne

Just average

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Free wi fi offered was almost non existent , unusable. Breakfast very disappointing , very little choice although the freshly cooked eggs were very good. Location is very handy to shopping and food. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by MUDIYARASAN from Malaysia

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay. Worth for the price I had paid. Only thing the hotel tap water was mixed sea water. While shower can feel salt water getting into mouth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle nsw

So close to shops.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The pool was so clean, also the resort was so close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great.not far to the shops and bars.
We had a great time and tony resort was very clean and the staff were great. It is in walking distance to all the places that you need to see and you can always get a taxi out the front. Breakfast was included so it is worth having it your deal, you not be sorry. We will be going back again. Great holiday.
5 out of 5
by NEVIN from Melbourne Australia

I give it 9 out of ten

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, centralto most entertaintment