Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Luxury beachside resort

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located on its own private beach, only about 15 minutes' drive to the airport but feels like you are very remote.
This resort far exceeded our expectations. We received an upgrade two levels to an oceanview pool villa which was very large with a beautiful pool overlooking the water. The villa was set amongst many exotic plants and trees which made it very private. The staff were top notch and always eager to anticipate our needs. The Seafood restaurant food was particularly of a high standard. The Sunday brunch there was exceptional. We were also allowed a generous late check-out which we greatly appreciated. Altogether a fabulous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R, NYC

Short, excellent stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great room, very nice beach. It is a bit far from Pattong(30 minute taxi ride) but it is not a real problem. I particularly like the fact they drive you directly to your room and process your entrance there. Very efficiently
5 out of 5
by Suzing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tri-state area

Amazing and unbelievable experience.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I'm not even sure where to begin, but if your looking for an amazing and worry free experience this is the hotel for you. I can't say enough good things about the staff and facilities, VIP experience from the moment we landed to the moment we left Phuket. Thank you very much for an amazing vacation to all the staff at trisara, don't change a thing and looking foward to staying at trisara again only if you can guarantee me room 105 again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

The gold standard in small luxury resorts.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Seven stars. Huge pavilions with pools, great service and food. Plenty of things to occupy one, or nothing at all.
5 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The resort was fantastic, wonderful staff, beautiful food, great amenities unfortunately weather wasn't good but we still had a great time.....don't leave the resort why would you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend at Trisara

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay at Trisara, and would definitely stay there again. The service and F&B are outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and her sister, son, daughter and me arrived at Phuket and we were immediately greeted by a hotel staff who led us to a comfortable van that we took to the hotel. When we got there, the hotel staff were extremely friendly and greeted us with a drink. They also led us around the hotel and we knew that we didn't choose the wrong place as everywhere was so beautiful and nice. Then we were led to our rooms and were shocked by how big and beautiful it was. It was very comfortable staying in these rooms through the 4 nights we stayed. Very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

extraordinary hotel one of the best in asia

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: nothing if they could add an indian dish in the menu.
Location: once you go to the hotel you wouldn't go out. spa in the hotel is superb. main town is around 40 minutes.
it is one of the finest hotel i have ever stayed. the team took excellent care of us. each room has its own pool and food is excellent. need to stay minimum three days. thanks to worawee, mam we had a great stay. also the manger helen was on the ground which is unique thing to see. extraordinary view, service. one of the best in asia.