Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for 23 year old couple!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Absolutely incredible. The pictures don't even do it justice even though they are gorgeous. We had our room made and stocked with water and chocolates multiple times a day so every time we came back from our daily outing we returned to a clean room. Room service is fast and delicious. The oriental spoon is a truly fine dining experience with A+ food and service. Get the breakfast too in your package. It was usually the same each day but with lots of choices like a chef for your eggs, gluten free bread if you're into that, fresh fruit, sausages, waffles and so much more. Ice coffees and mimosas too. Looked forward to it each day. The pool are truly is tranquil and peaceful. Perfect temperature. The orientation was great by Maggie. She let us chose our pillows, room fragrance which was lovely and the flower to decorate our room. The free movies were great on the television. For night time. The surrounding area is nice. Up the coast like 20 kilometres is Patong beach where it is really popping and fun. Surin beach is beautiful but not a place for kids swimming or small bodies as the tide is incredibly strong and there are no swimming signs. I found it fun as a large man but it was still violent waves so heads up people with kids. Rented a moped for 300 baht down the road at a place called AA which was great. Used them to tour all of Phuket. Also did their Koh Pi Pi your which was well worth the money and we booked through the hotel. Will be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

Hotel is very good for families

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel located in a very quite area There is two restaurants close to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

洗練されたホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 北欧的なスタイリッシュさとアジアなティストが融合され、洗練された大人な雰囲気。
Cons: スリンビーチが近くなのですが、ゴミやガレキが散乱していたのが残念でした。ホテルのイメージが良いだけに、ビーチもきれいに整備されていたら、もっと良かったと思いました。
Location: ゆっくりホテルで滞在したい人向け。周りにはあまり観光名所がないかな?
プール付きのメゾネットの部屋に宿泊しました。清潔でとてもキレイ・おしゃれ!雨季だったので、かなりお手頃に宿泊できました。とても広い部屋で、日本だったら考えられないくらい。お値段以上の部屋で満足です。 スタッフの皆さんは、いつもニコニコで対応してくださいました。ワインバーでフルーツ等のおもてなしに招待されていたのにも関わらず、自分が時間を見落とし結局行かず…。もったいないことをしました~。朝食もおいしい♪
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr schönes Hotel für Jung und alt

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ein wirklich empfehlenswertes Hotel. Der Strand liegt vielleicht 200 Meter entfernt. Ich kann dieses Hotel in so gut wie jedem Punkt nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jul 29, 2016
A small resort where is located at the place that you can access a beach, 3 hotel restaurants, a swimming pool and a few local stores. It is an excellent place for vacation. However, parents should pay attention to safety whenever the young kids swim in the 1.5 metres pool. The staff is well trained and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ビーチに近いカップル向けのホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
至れり尽くせりだが、エアコンが寒い時があるのでスイッチ切ってしまいましょう。 カップルがゆったりリラックス出来るホテルです。レンタカーはありますが、レンタルバイクはないです。近隣のレンタルバイク屋さんはあまり質が良くないので注意してください。ホテルがバイクも貸してくれるようになると最高です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler's Delight

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Food and amenities.
Cons: concierge
An excellent accommodation with high quality dining and amenities. Phuket is a whole other story. Do you homework before traveling to Phuket. It is a traveler's nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent choice for vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Landscape design.
Cons: Too many unnecessary service visits (although technically it can be blocked by posting a label on the door)
A great place for a quiet vacation over food, spa and water activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful and relaxing hotel to peaceful beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Great staff, location, food.
Cons: Would be great if the drinks were cheaper :P
Location: Great that it is so close to Surin beach (a 2 min walk). Only thing is that if you want to see more bars you need to go to Patong which is like 30 min
Amazing experience at the hotel. Loved that it is very close to the beach and the beach is not crowded as the Patong beach.... hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. I am still daydreaming at our stay at the hotel. Very much recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent resormy

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The pool!!!
Cons: Not much to improve... We loved it
Location: We went to FANTASEA , taxied into town, the Simon show,and of course mother daughter shopping!!! Also went on a boat day trip - excellent!
This was my second trip to Twin Palms and this time I took our daughter... We had a mother daughter holiday... We noticed other mother daughters so perhaps there's a market there for you to explore. Beautiful pool... Extremely clean resort. Food is great whether you eat at the dining room or at the pool... There is 7/11 store just outside the other side of the hotel, so you can get those personal bits and pieces as well as your preferred drinks for the mini bar. (We asked for all drinks to be removed from the mini bar) Trips to the airport or down town were easy to arrange and most of our taxi drivers offered to 'stay' till we were ready to return to the resort.. No extra charges whilst they waited! Definitely a great place. Beach is across the road but as it was monsoon weather... No swimming, but fun to jump on the sand 'cliffs' formed by the surf