Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a first class hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The property is beautiful there's lots of restaurants both Western and Thai near the hotel. The beach is very nice blue water and warm. I'm already planning my next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los aneles

The best hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Excellent in everything staff were so kind and Thai people are the kindness ever Twin palm was a modern elegant hotel in the humble island ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Outstanding entertaining and relaxing facilities

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Enjoyable, relaxing and repeatable. The Catch is back, although displaced it intimate, welcoming and must for all guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Friendly staff, lovely hotel, quiet location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Small hotel near to Surin Beach and so quiet and this is what we were after for our holiday. Well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Perfect as usual ! Great service, good food, nice restaurants and beach club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, near beautiful beach.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We have just spent a wonderful week here. Lovely hotel. Very helpful staff and service was faultless. When I left my phone at HQ after dinner it was returned before I had noticed! Loved the fact that you have a choice of 3 different beach experiences. We personally preferred HQ. We went to Patong having last visited 24 years ago but couldn't wait to get a cab back to Twin Palms. Would recommend! Thank you for a wonderful holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
It's wasn't that good, I was disappointed. I will not recommend to anyone I know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stylish Hotel, well maintained property and rooms, great service and friendly staff. complementary shuttle services to beaches etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

exceptional rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: the room was large and extremely well appointed.
Hotel was a great place to get away and relax. location is out of the way but the beach is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go there again

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, and nice pool.