Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harvey from Sydney

Nice place but miles from beach

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Pool, clean rooms and nice staff. Great place to chill out but remote.
Cons: Move it closer to the beach...at least cycling distance!
Lovely clean villa but miles from beach. Although a 3 tmes aday shuttle service is provided it is rigid and really you need a car otherwise post 4PM you are trapped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful for a quiet escape

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Stayed in Two Villas for one night before heading home as it wasn't too far from Phuket International Airport. The villa is beautiful and very spacious with everything you could need for a group of friends, a few couples or even a family. Equipped with a lovely private pool, this is definitely a recommended location for a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. Close proximity to the airport (about 30 minute drive) became an added bonus. On top of this, the staff were lovely and very helpful with booking taxis and storing luggage for us. Definitely worth a look!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CC from Australia

Great villa for a family!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Our villa was spacious and clean. The pool area was huge. The enormous step into the pool and outdoor shower became our 3yr old's favourite spots!
Cons: We had the daily breakfast prepared for us in our villa, although it was very convenient, it was a bit repetitive for 9 days. But, we did enjoy it!
Location: Great location in Layan Beach. About 30 min drive to Patong Beach. As mentioned before, a car/motor bike is a necessity.
We've been to Phuket many times and are quite familiar with the area. That said, we were quite comfortable driving around. As the resort is tucked away in Layan a car/motor bike is a must-both of which we arranged through the hotel before we arrived. Transport from airport was arranged through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect self contained accommodation in Phuket

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Perfect fir fsmily/group. Outstanding quality of accommodation. However limited room service outside normsl hours for those seeking resort type of service. We would definitely go back if we were ti visit Phuket again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet, good staff service

Posted Jan 5, 2013
A little remote but very quiet and very comfortable. Good service from all staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Essam from Egypt

Lovely stay

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Pros: Receptionists Large Pool Clean housekeeping Breakfast on time Calm :)
Cons: NOTHING!!
Location: Good for people who seeks relaxation...
The receptionists Mohamed and Miya are both extremely welcoming, caring and quick respondent to all our requests. This is an amazing place for honeymooners or any sort of travellers seeking privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from London, UK

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2012
A fantastic place to stay with a small group or a family, the villa's have superb tropical garden great swimming pool a well furnished interior large kitchen four poster bed in a lovely bedroom, this villa is highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Very relaxing getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2011
My wife and I spent six days in late January and early February at Two Villas and enjoyed it quite a bit. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The villa itself (Tara 6) was enormous and well furnished with a beautiful 15 meter pool. The kitchen and facilities were excellent and spacious - I would estimate we had 120 sq meters of living space. I ran into a problem with the internet and even though it was not solved for several days, I knew that they were diligently trying to resolve it. In the end, they put a cable from the office to the villa even though it was over 100 meters away, just to accommodate me. Breakfast was good, but not great. We enjoyed the continental breakfast the most of the three options. For dinner, we stayed in most days and ordered off of the menu - the dishes were large and the quality was very good and we ordered so much that we had leftovers for the next day. We also were able to order other Thai dishes not on the menu which were also quite good. Dining out is difficult since the location is far from the beach and other locations. If you had a car or scooter, getting around would be quite easy, but it wasn't very convenient to go to the beach. That being said, the staff arranged the thrice daily van to go wherever we wanted. Overall, if you want a quiet place to stay for a few days I would recommend Two Villas. We then spent the last four days at a more expensive place on the beach to fulfill our beach desires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny from Doha

I could live there

Posted Jan 19, 2011
A wonderful villa with wonderful service everyone was extremely friendly and always available to answer our questions .I would go back tomorrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

amazing private villa with reasonable price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location: Bake, nice all day breakfast & pastry
a real eye open breakfast within our private villas, little bit far away to 7-11 or family mart, recommend driving if stay there