Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Secluded and very private

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very secluded and well appointed apartment. Close driving distance to Nai Harn Beach and Rawai Beach. Best value for money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is at a very remote area, no taxi's around

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staff at the front desk is not helpful.
Location: Location is bad
Staying at this Villas is one of the most terrible experience from me in Thailand. I have been to many different hotels and villas in Phuket/ Bangkok and Pattaya but this one was the worse. 1) pictures on the website are way better than reality. 2) Villa is in the middle of some bad area with no activities around. All needs to be done by taxi and the hotel is charging a lot more for that as you can't get a taxi from the street. 3) Villa Staff and manager from the hotel is not honest. I encountered issues with my booking and the hotel is not willing to help. They just asked me to call my travel agency without providing the number while they are partners of each other and they do have their details. I had to call the HQ in the states to get the local number. 4) More money is deducted from my credit card while I only stayed one night! Hotel is just not willing to refund. 5) Lot of mosquitos 6) Swimming pool is way small than on picture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

清靜舒适

Posted Dec 26, 2016
雖然地點離機场稍遠, 但附近有好幾个海灘游泳, 亦有景點可去, 食嘅地方都不遠, 最好就自駕遊.另外附近亦有很多按摩店及做spa 的.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from macau

位置不算便利,地圖上顯示的地址只是酒店check in的地址

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 廚房設備齊全,適合一家大小旅遊
Cons: 非常需要處理好酒店住宿地址
酒店尚好,但很大問題的酒是地圖上顯示的地址只是酒店check in的地址,和住宿的距離有一段路,影響了我整個行程,原因是朋友打算join我們,所以就租了附近,去到才知道地址和實際住宿位置有距離,這是非常的問題.如果不是自駕,問題更大!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Small pool, deco and facilities a bit old

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Before I checked in, I send an email to request a big pool but so disappointed that the staff told me it was full house when I checked in, the swimming pool was only a bit bigger than a bath tube, it's not suitable for swimming! Others was ok only the hardware was a bit old. And location were nice and convenience. Got a lot of convenience store around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.K.

屬不錯的渡假別墅

Posted Jun 8, 2016
客服辦理入住和退房所需時間算為合理。屋內佈置亦屬諧和。厨房設備齊全。室內外分佈平均。泳池水質清潔。床鋪亦頗舒適。週邊環境安靜。屬性價比高之不錯選擇。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très belle villa

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Très bel endroit. Le soir ou nous sommes arrivés nous étions comme dans un rêve dans un lieu magnifique. La piscine est grande. Nous recommandons cette villa sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Clean, well equipped private villa (2br)

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We stayed in villa niche 7 for 10 days in February with 4 adults and a toddler. A wonderful holiday. Initially I was worried it might be too far away from everything, but we had lots of great restaurants within short walking distance and we used the hotel shuttle bus (driver is so friendly!) to visit the nearby Nai Harn beach and the seafood market at Rawai beach. It was perfect for families and people looking for a relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina

必須要自駕才會方便

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: 泳池很大
Cons: 廁所最好設有矮一些的花曬, 小朋友沖涼比較容易
3 bed room 泳池很大。房間也很好。早餐質素差少少, 其他都滿意。周邊有很多便利店, 駕車到日附近大超市不用10分鐘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreas from Bad Orb, Deutschland

Tolle Private Villen für Paare und Familien

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Pros: Morgens aufzustehen und in den Pool zufallen, währenddessen wurde vom Koch das Frühstück in unserer Küche zubereitet.
Location: Lage ist Ruhig, zu den umliegenden Stränden sind es wenige Minuten mit einem Mietroller. Einkaufs- und Essenmöglichkeiten genügend vorhanden.
Die Villen sind sehr schön, Wir (Ein Paar und 1 Single) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, alles Sauber und oriental eingerichtet. Frühstück war okay aber nicht abwechslungsreich. Die Lage war Ruhig, empfehlenswert ist einen Roller zu mieten. Fotos der Homepage stimmen überein. Das Frühstück wird nach paar Tagen langweilig. Hotel berechnet für eine kaputt gegangene Salatschüssel knapp 20 Euro und am Checkout Tag wurde uns unterstellt die hässlichen Bademäntel eingesteckt zu haben. Die Bademäntel wurden uns nach 30 Minuten diskutieren nicht berechnet.