Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice villa but bit far from tourist area

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Quite and clean villa suitable for family. But the location a bit far from Bang Tao Beach and no convenient nearby. Hotel did provide free shuttle service to Bang Tao Beach and nearest Tesco Lotus. Overall highly recommend villa for a ground of family. And also nice in house BBQ service as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Pool tiles had algae could be brushed better. Lizards could be removed from Villas.
Location: Location is quite a distance from any action.
Enjoyed my stay. I like peace and quiet. Far from any action.
5 out of 5
by HOOI HAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HongKong

Villa is great.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Rooms with great pool, could stay in rooms for days. Only concerning, difficult to eat out. N not much shuttle within beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Distance to shopping and beach took some time to sort out - access to complementary bikes made more accessible without cost of taxi; could be improved with restaurant beyond room service (cook up breakfast was amazing though !!) villa and pool were fantastic; quieter area of bangtao village and beach much appreciated for the r&r factor; would return in future & would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Joe Jee from Singapore

great de-stress vacation

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time with our private pool. The location of the villa was far from patong and phuket town but can be solved with car rental which is at a reasonable price at the counter. Definitely will be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The villa is located in the more quiet part of Phuket and it takes a bit of effort to get anywhere. However, the villa itself is really comfortable and well-kept. The staff were very accommodating and we loved the breakfast which they prepared in our kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Neha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld, australia

Very comfortable, luxurious villa.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything was fabulous.
Service was fantastic, loved the housemaids cooking breakfast each morning in our villa. Free use of push bikes was great to ride short distance to beach.