Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

The House is big with awesome swimming pool!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: swimming pool & big house in a reasonable price
Cons: Transport providing, providing more food choosing.
Location: it is far from everything, if you like to go snorkelling or out to the beach, not advise to stay here.
I like the house with the awesome swimming pool, it is suitable for family or a gang of friends stay for gathering. but far from town, 40min to patong & puhket town, surrounding food was expensive, and most are halal, hard to get alcohol from others shop, even 7-11 (but you can get in Tesco lotus after 5pm). The resort is hidden inside the village, not convenience to walk out, even cycling to the nearest tesco to buy food, it take 15min. everything is on charge in a slightly expensive cost. We buy food and cook simple breakfast ourself. but we enjoy the bbq n the swimming pool. the resort offer very less food, recommend to buy food before you check in.
4 out of 5
by ADRIAN

Fantastic villa

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The villa I've booked for my family was fantastic. Everything is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice villa but bit far from tourist area

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Quite and clean villa suitable for family. But the location a bit far from Bang Tao Beach and no convenient nearby. Hotel did provide free shuttle service to Bang Tao Beach and nearest Tesco Lotus. Overall highly recommend villa for a ground of family. And also nice in house BBQ service as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Pool tiles had algae could be brushed better. Lizards could be removed from Villas.
Location: Location is quite a distance from any action.
Enjoyed my stay. I like peace and quiet. Far from any action.
5 out of 5
by HOOI HAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HongKong

Villa is great.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Rooms with great pool, could stay in rooms for days. Only concerning, difficult to eat out. N not much shuttle within beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Distance to shopping and beach took some time to sort out - access to complementary bikes made more accessible without cost of taxi; could be improved with restaurant beyond room service (cook up breakfast was amazing though !!) villa and pool were fantastic; quieter area of bangtao village and beach much appreciated for the r&r factor; would return in future & would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Joe Jee from Singapore

great de-stress vacation

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time with our private pool. The location of the villa was far from patong and phuket town but can be solved with car rental which is at a reasonable price at the counter. Definitely will be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The villa is located in the more quiet part of Phuket and it takes a bit of effort to get anywhere. However, the villa itself is really comfortable and well-kept. The staff were very accommodating and we loved the breakfast which they prepared in our kitchen.