Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel but far from the beach. Food at hotel wasn't great apart from breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china

度假的好地方

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 员工都非常专业热心,非常适合夫妻蜜月,或者居家旅游,酒店有免费的车可以去海滩,动物园,也是很方便的
Cons: 酒店shuttle bus只有一班,不实用。对外交通则只有每日一班分别来回商场及海滩的接驳车,相对不足。
Location: 整体不错,渡假首选。价格也比较合理,但是不便宜。总而言之是性价比非常高的一间渡假酒店!
位置好、风景好、酒店服务好、房间里一眼能看到整个普集镇的全貌,很安静,很舒适的别墅酒店,无边游泳池让人感觉非常美好,极力推荐大家,非常值得入住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long beach, CA

Loved the hotel. Near many of the local attraction

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The welcoming from the staff was very friendly and respectful. The Villa was beautiful from the moment we stepped into the room to the time after we came back from a day trip to see it was all cleaned. Supplies in the room were always in stock and if we needed assistance from in room dinning or front desk they were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

A quiet place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel in overall is good. Choices of breakfast were few. Activities from the hotel were limited and the shuttle bus to go central mall and beach were scheduled at such a way that you could only choose either one of them. The taxi services from the hotel were expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A MUST for honey-mooners

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
What can I say, what a FANTASTIC resort and amazing experience. This was out first stop in our honey-moon and we stayed for 4 nights. Amazing amazing amazing staff and service, such nice a genuine people. We booked the villa with the private pool (room 402) and it has some of the best views from the terrace for morning coffee. The food (room service, breakfast etc) was all very good. Lots of excursions to do in Chalong - zip-lining, elephant trekking, and the phi phi island excursion are a must. Very safe and secure, clean and comfortable. Overall, this was an FANTASTIC experience for our first stop on our honey-moon. Thank you Villa ZOlitude for making it a memorable one and we hope that we can visit in the future again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai, uae

Posted May 5, 2016
I really have nothing bad to say! The room was clean and private and the staff went above and beyond. Will stay again on my next trip to Phuket.
5 out of 5
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Filip from Aarhus

Stile, roligt og smukt sted

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Et rigtig smukt sted med fantastiske udsigter, god restaurant og meget venlige mennesker. Spa var rigtig rigtig godt og vi har besøgt den flere gange. Perfekte sted til afslapning - væk fra byen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justine from Lille

Le luxe !

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour ! Villa de rêve ! Personnel souriant, accueillant et toujours là pour rendre service ! Idéal pour le repos...