Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice villa with a unique atmosphere of nature

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: peaceful and quite atmosphere
Cons: staff friendliness and more support
Location: Tours can be arranged by hotel or yourself around Phuket island. Pickups (part of tour packages) are generally on time
Positive experience: nice villa, peaceful and quite atmosphere with nature Not so positive experience: Hotel staff not follow up with scheduled pre-paid taxi to pick up on arrival so had to pay extra and arranged own transport to get to hotel, Hotel not flexible to allow an extra of 2-3 hrs due to late flight departure time even though we arrived at around 2am in the morning!, ordinary breakfast, toilet blockage twice in two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Would definitely come again

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed in a treetop duplex villa and it was perfect. Staffs were very friendly, helpful and particularly caring. We arrived at 3am in the morning and they have prepared sandwiches for us. On the check out date, our flight back home was very late at night and they offered us a free room to shower before we headed off to the airport. The villas are situated in the woods, so there were a lot of mosquitoes. The hotel offers mosquito lotion so it should not be a big problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Sunisa, Hotel Management
Dear Julian, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Our villa is located on the hillside and surrounded by trees, so it is inevitable to found mosquitoes. Again, thank you very much for your comment we will keep this case to make an adjustment. We hope to see you visit at our resort next time. Best Regard, Sunisa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel looks just like the pictures!!!! The staff was more than friendly and everything was very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by sunisa., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Like a dream

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: everything honestly
Cons: perhaps mosquito candles outside so you wont get bitten out in the pool area.
Location: There's not much nearby, you have to take a shuttle.
I love it! From the staff to your own villa! There was no lacking in attention to details. They even offered mosquito lotion, which you really need. I will definitely come back. The staff were extremely nice and the villa itself is outstanding, same goes for the breakfast buffet they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We've had a great stay, beautiful property and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Tranquility defined.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous spaces and views. esp the top n.o 400+ villas
Cons: needs a little bug control as all rooms are in dense tropic zone.
Location: Its a long drive for popular destinations from this hotel.Highly recommend to hire a car (it will be cheaper than taxi all day) Big buddha is close by
Beautiful hotel in the mountains. Villa are all amazing with own pools and views. Spa areas are great too.
5 out of 5
by Asia

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Saiqa

Gorgeous villa

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Villa itself was gorgeous beautiful located in isolated mountains of chalong Room service can be improved as one of the days of our stay our villa was not cleaned We had a private pool with our villa downfall was that it was never cleaned and had leaves and Insects init we actually didn't used it at all and was rather disappointing Location is idea of you want a islocated holiday There isn't much to do at all here and if you want to go out taxis will cost a fortune so please keep that in mind It can get noisy from the sound of bugs and other beautiful creatures of nature but it was nice and staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull, United Kingdom

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The ambience
Cons: The villa was looking a bit tired, needs refurbished. Grounds, lovely, very helpful staff.
Lovely hotel, staff great, needs a little bit TLC in the rooms. Looking very jaded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
room is not clean. dont go by the pics. cockroaches in the rooms and outside. AC is turned on when arrived. they kept shutting OFF the AC when cleaning the rooms. annoying specially when its 90 deg outside.