Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Would definitely come again

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed in a treetop duplex villa and it was perfect. Staffs were very friendly, helpful and particularly caring. We arrived at 3am in the morning and they have prepared sandwiches for us. On the check out date, our flight back home was very late at night and they offered us a free room to shower before we headed off to the airport. The villas are situated in the woods, so there were a lot of mosquitoes. The hotel offers mosquito lotion so it should not be a big problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel looks just like the pictures!!!! The staff was more than friendly and everything was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Like a dream

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: everything honestly
Cons: perhaps mosquito candles outside so you wont get bitten out in the pool area.
Location: There's not much nearby, you have to take a shuttle.
I love it! From the staff to your own villa! There was no lacking in attention to details. They even offered mosquito lotion, which you really need. I will definitely come back. The staff were extremely nice and the villa itself is outstanding, same goes for the breakfast buffet they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We've had a great stay, beautiful property and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Tranquility defined.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous spaces and views. esp the top n.o 400+ villas
Cons: needs a little bug control as all rooms are in dense tropic zone.
Location: Its a long drive for popular destinations from this hotel.Highly recommend to hire a car (it will be cheaper than taxi all day) Big buddha is close by
Beautiful hotel in the mountains. Villa are all amazing with own pools and views. Spa areas are great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull, United Kingdom

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The ambience
Cons: The villa was looking a bit tired, needs refurbished. Grounds, lovely, very helpful staff.
Lovely hotel, staff great, needs a little bit TLC in the rooms. Looking very jaded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
room is not clean. dont go by the pics. cockroaches in the rooms and outside. AC is turned on when arrived. they kept shutting OFF the AC when cleaning the rooms. annoying specially when its 90 deg outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

The best 5 star experience

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Location: Elephant trekking, atv tour, phi phi island tour, Phuket town, tiger kingdom, go cart
We booked this resort even though it was not located on the beach because it fell right in between Phuket's major sites. We have to say the stay here was amazing and we definitely recommend it to anyone. Not only are the staff super welcoming and nice, the view and the resort facilities (including the restaurant) was more than we could have ever asked. Since the major areas of Phuket are always busy with tourists, it is nice to be able to come home to a relaxing more quiet resort. There is also plenty of tours available near by so no need to worry (we went to phi phi islands, elephant trekking, and atv tour) [the pick up from resort was all free since it was in the area!] Of course there are a lot of bugs since it's on a hill overlooking Phuket, however this could easily be avoided with the free bug spray the staff provides for you. If anything the insect noises created a soothing nature-like atmosphere perfect for a cocktail by the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Very stylish and well set out
Cons: Food was average for a 5 star resort.
Good place to stay if you are after somewhere quiet away from traffic and noise.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels