Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very private hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
​ Villa Zolitude really lives up to its tagline. It is really Phuket's best kept secret. It's kept away from all the well known resorts / beaches in Phuket, which is good for those who wants calm, quiet and privacy. Tucks away up on the hill, the hotel's lobby and restaurant is separated from the villas, which can be accessed through the hotels buggy service. Each villa is separated with much greenery, now that's what I call privacy. The hotels staff is very polite, and friendly everyone greets with a smile... All the time. The buggy service is regular and on time. The hotels itself it clean and neat.. Very comfortable open lobby .. With a small library near the pool. Now the villa, we booked the deluxe villa, ( which is more than enough for two) is awesome, you get two TV sets, two DVD players one for the bedroom and for the living room, the room smells nice and so does the lotions and creams they provide, separate bath with a glass window overlooking the nature outside, a jacuzzi tub and of course the private pool...the whole villa is big, clean, dust free and very well kept. The breakfast buffet is quite good with local and western dishes as well with fruits and juices are fresh on an open door concept restaurant where you can feel the morning breeze. The food are great even the room service. Friendly and helpful staff, great housekeeping ( they even make the bed for you at night). Perfect hideaway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

합리적인 가격의 풀빌라

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 위치상 내륙 한가운데여서 빠통 비치까지는 30분, 푸켓 씨티까지는 25분정도가 걸립니다. 호텔 내의 택시 서비스로 빠통 비치까지 600-650 바트의 요금으로 이동이 가능합니다. 주간의 경우에는 Grab 서비스를 이용하는 것이 조금더 저렴합니다.
전체적인 서비스가 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 개인 수영장의 경우 수질이 너무 좋더군요. 항상 물이 나오고 있는데 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 그러나 전체적인 공간면에서 1층과 2층을 쓸수 있는것은 좋지만, 내부 계단이 아닌 외부 계단을 통해 이동한다는것이 좀 불편했고. 공용 수영장의 경우 실질적으로 이용하는 사람이 없기에, 아쉬운 부분들이 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

One of the best experiences

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff, the chef checking in, and LOCATION!
Cons: Struggling to fault here. Loved the private infinity pool in the courtyard amongst the trees. I travelled with two teens. It was fun playing pool etc.
Location: Every activity is close enough. Hotel taxis are waiting. Everything is fairly simple to access.
Wholly recommend this hotel - particularly when compared with other offerings in Phuket. Staff are reactive and quick to meet requests. The chef ensures meals are to your liking and the accomodation is simply luxurious and private. From our arrival to our departure, I could not fault our experience. The food does - of course - cost more than street food, but it's very affordable. Dont worry about being a distance from the beach. The location is stunning in itself and hotel taxis are arranged and at the ready. Nothing is too far away!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Bank | Paisarn S., Hotel Management
On behalf of the Villa Zolitude, we would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly look forward to your next visit. We realize your time is valuable and appreciate your input and feedback so we can continue to provide service that not only meets, but exceeds our guests' expectations. The information we receive from you will be reviewed by the management team to ensure that we are consistently offering the highest levels of service. Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your valuable comments and look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel Great Environment

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I was there for three nights. Very nice room come with a private pool and great guest service. You may need a cart pick up from the room to go to the hotel restaurant or lobby, since some rooms can be far apart. The coolest thing is the staffs always show up within 2 mins after you call the receptionist! The private pool is actually quite dirty and has some mosquitos inside, so make sure you ask the staffs to clean it for you before you jump into it. The hotel is far from most of the attractions but they have cabs stand up for guests~~ the highlight of my hotel is their wonderful customer service! After I checked out on the last day of my trip, I went on a day trip to some islands. When I got back to the hotel to pick up my luggage, the staff offered me a room for hot shower and arrange a cab to take me to the airport. I feel so thankful to her and would love to come back again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: webでの写真 しかし実際にはまったく違う
Cons: プライベートが見えない様にしなくてはならない。
Location: スパを3日間通ったがスパ内のジャグジーは3日共空っぽでレビューでみたスパ内でゆっくりとした時間が過ごせる事は無かった。 初日スパにいたスタッフの感じが悪かった。
パノラミックビラを期待していたがプールやサラからは前のビラと横のビラしか見えない。 しかも隣のビラのサラ、前のビラのリビングがまる見えですごくいやだった。 両サイドのびらにいなかった様だが、スタッフが補修工事をしていた。まる見えでとてもいやだった。 アウトサイドリビングで過ごす時も前のビラが見えない所で過ごした。スタッフの声も凄く聞こえてきて寛げなかった。とても5スターとは言えない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel but far from the beach. Food at hotel wasn't great apart from breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china


Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 员工都非常专业热心,非常适合夫妻蜜月,或者居家旅游,酒店有免费的车可以去海滩,动物园,也是很方便的
Cons: 酒店shuttle bus只有一班,不实用。对外交通则只有每日一班分别来回商场及海滩的接驳车,相对不足。
Location: 整体不错,渡假首选。价格也比较合理,但是不便宜。总而言之是性价比非常高的一间渡假酒店!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long beach, CA

Loved the hotel. Near many of the local attraction

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The welcoming from the staff was very friendly and respectful. The Villa was beautiful from the moment we stepped into the room to the time after we came back from a day trip to see it was all cleaned. Supplies in the room were always in stock and if we needed assistance from in room dinning or front desk they were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

A quiet place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel in overall is good. Choices of breakfast were few. Activities from the hotel were limited and the shuttle bus to go central mall and beach were scheduled at such a way that you could only choose either one of them. The taxi services from the hotel were expensive.