Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was clean and beautiful. The food was very good and the staff is very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff, very attentive. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice private Villa

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We just got back from a three night stay. It's a nice hotel...in the mountains and about a 30 minute drive from the beach. The food was ok. Our room was pretty far from the lobby and restaurant so we had to call a driver to pick us up but we never had to wait long. I would stay here again the next time I'm Phuket. We also tried the spa and it was Amazing! You have to try a Ancient Thai massage while you're there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Perfect for peace and quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We were greeted by very friendly staff that spoke excellent English. Then taken to our villa that was bigger and better than what we thought. We went there for Christmas and had a lovely five course meal at the resorts restaurant and enjoyed every course. We loved how private it was and the villas are placed perfectly to ensure privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Latvia

Great escape from the busy world

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Overall, this is a great escape from the busy world. It has all the facilities to stay inside the resort. Breakfast was amazing as well as the main pool was great. We had some issues with the food in the restaurant when we dined, however they were fixed as soon as we pointed them out. The restaurant is very pricy, so it may be a good idea to check some other dining opportunities closeby. The apartment was clean, spacious, with a great sense of privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff all very well-trained, excellent service! Also very clean and well-kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway from hustle and bustle of life

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The resort was a perfect getaway for couples who want to escape the hustle & bustle of life... Treetop villa was one of its kind- spacious, romantic, scenic, and well equipped. Staffs were friendly and very helpful..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend in the treetops panorama villa. It was an extremely relaxing and romantic one. The hotel service was exemplary. All requests fulfilled beyond expectation. Made use of the in-villa BBQ dining and hotel spa, both were memorable experiences. Villa itself is very private and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels