Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is convenient to Airport only not to others

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Reception service is very bad when reached hotel. I have waited more than one hour with kids just resolve the breakfast issue.Kids suffered from Mosquito bite when waited at the reception area badly. I will not prefer this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but without the aircraft noise

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The beach is not perfect, but reasonably clean for Phuket. The hotel staff was great and the food at the restaurant was very good. We booked a room with a private pool. The room was nicer than I expected, and the pool was very refreshing, but could have been a little cleaner (filter was full of leaves.) Tge outdoor shower was very nice; good water pressure and temperature, but the toilet and sink are also outside, I would have preferred them to be inside. Overall, a pretty good value for your money and a very convenient hotel if you are meeting up with a group or for a family trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Warm and welcoming staff, wonderful private villa with pool and great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Yes is close to the beach, but there is nothing la

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Only issue to locate the villas room no is a problem
Cons: Where hotel should arrange more places to visit for tourists
Location: Only one or two restaurant near by and the food is now nice & very expensive.
nothing to shop & food is very expensive and not much of activities there is quit boring place to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel 5 mins from the airport very clean nice rooms, but nai yang restaurants and bars are just filthy. One or two are ok the rest just leave them alone, the hotel is great for one or 2 nights max before or after your flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the airport but you do not hear the planes. It is also right across the road from the beach and the national park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed once again at The Dewa, we had a beautiful pool villa. Staff are awesome nothing is too much trouble for them. Pillows are so amazing I purchased two to bring home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great value, close to airport!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Great value for about $100, we had our own pool. about 5 minute drive from the airport. We got in after 2AM--my only cimplaint is they would not accomodate a late check-out...other than that, it seemed nice.