Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable convenient stop enroute. Nice clean rooms. Free parking. Breakfast lacking a little but overall a good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay - nothing special

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: It is pleasingly laid out
Cons: Bar is too open. Restaurant has the head chef cashier sitting at a desk which could be outside.
Location: nothing really to tell.
The hotel looks good but is just plain and nothing special. Staff at the bar very curt.Had to ask twice for trimmings expected to be served with fixed menu. No smiles or friendliness at all except from one lady in the dining room. Prefer to go elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

One night

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times on the way to Ancona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, spacious.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. New, clean, spacious, convenient location and reasonable. It was a halfway point hotel for us driving from Nice, France to Velden, Austria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect place to stay ....

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Stayed in transit to Bologna so didn't explore the area, i'm afraid.
Excellent place to stay. Great rooms, restaurant and breakfast. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Derek from Penna San Giovani

Great stopover

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
After a long drive from the UK the hotel staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I would advise anyone taking a trip to give this hotel priority when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island, SC

Modern and comfortable lodging

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Modern conveniences
We stayed here one night after a sleepless over-night flight from JFK to Milan. The hotel is about 1 1/2 hours from the Milan airport, so it was a perfect first night's stop on our way to Tuscany. The hotel is modern and spotless and just what we needed for our first night in Italy. We also ate in the on-site restaurant, which I would also recommend. There were more business people than tourists staying at the hotel, but I suppose that's a good sign. Breakfast was excellent, and the personnel in the hotel and restaurant very pleasant the helpful.