Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

Mordi e fuggi TOP

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Sono stata al Park una notte dopo un concerto e devo dire che è stata una scelta azzeccatissima. Il check in è stato veloce e professionale nonostante fosse molto tardi. La camera ampia e i letti comodissimi mi hanno fatti riposare molto bene. Facile da raggiungere e ampio parcheggio gratuito Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, spacious.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. New, clean, spacious, convenient location and reasonable. It was a halfway point hotel for us driving from Nice, France to Velden, Austria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect place to stay ....

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Stayed in transit to Bologna so didn't explore the area, i'm afraid.
Excellent place to stay. Great rooms, restaurant and breakfast. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A condition de ne pas utiliser le restaurant !

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: La facilité d'accès. La qualité de l'hébergement. La gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Le restaurant est honteux. Les plats sont réchauffés. Même les pâtes étaient trop cuites voire immangeables ce qui parait un comble pour l'Italie.
L'accès depuis les autoroutes est aisé. Le parking de l'hôtel est grand et permet de stationner facilement. Notre chambre (suite) était grande, bien aménagée et très confortable.
4 out of 5
by Johann from Schärding

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist sauber und hat eine entsprechende Größe. Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Frühstück ist gegen geringen Aufpreis verfügbar. Kostenloser Parkplatz ist ebenfalls vorhanden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bell'albergo facile da raggiungere

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Permanenza di una sola notte con moglie e bimba (3anni).Sono state bene anche loro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut für Zwischenstopp geeignet.

Posted May 29, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel als Zwischenstopp auf unserem Weg in südlichere Gefielde genutzt. Es liegt etwas weiter von der Autobahn entfernt, das war nicht ganz optimal aber kein Problem. Das Frühstück ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Penna San Giovani

Great stopover

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
After a long drive from the UK the hotel staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I would advise anyone taking a trip to give this hotel priority when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik

A good experience.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was working but not very fast. Breakfast fine overall. There are a lot of different cakes I would prefer more in the healthy type but think that cakes for breakfast are common in Italy. Fresh pressed orange juice an absolute plus. Very friendly and serviceminded staff both in reception and in breakfast area.