Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a cheap hotel next to the highway and thus was perfect. I didn't try the breakfast but the room was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop during our trip

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and well kept property - booked for one night stop as we were driving down south to italy. Excellent location, just next to the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caribbean usa

Nice hotel but not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel is a hotel and motel at the same location Is close by a toll highway, anything else around. Good if you have a car. Clean but 3 stars no more.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Wolverhampton

Superb!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful food and great service at Hotel Nord, absolutely ideal for travel to local industrial area's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great location close to main highway for a stopover. Wonderful service, great, helpful staff. Great breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe and sound

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
An "American-feeling" hotel. Odd surroundings and layout, but very nice rooms and breakfast. We recommend it.
2 out of 5
by sue from Manchester

Never Again!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is just off the motorway, newly built, clean and food was good, but the staff were very rude, we arrived after a nine hour drive hungry and in need of a drink, so we went to the bar and was told it was not open until 19:00, when the restaurant opened. We went back to our room showered and went back at 20:30, the head of the restaurant turned us away and said they were full as they had a party of school children in, there were only 5 tables in use, so we went to reception and was told to go to another restaurant a 10min drive away, when we complained, he raised his voice, shouted at us and told us to go away, this was not only embarrassing but very upsetting, I've never been treated like this before and was shocked. We went away and came back after ringing Hotels.com, and the reception man again told us no we couldn't eat there and after more embarrassing moments he went to the kitchen and said we could eat. I have now emailed their head office to complain about there lack of customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from israel

Nice get away for couples, offers privacy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: location, room, breakfast
We had a room in the MOTEL part. The room was very nice and the shower with the double room makes it very nice for loving couples Breakfast was very nice as well