Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay AWAY

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
I arrived one day early and was given a standard room even through I booked a triple. I asked that my reservation be cancelled and that is when the lady attending the desk would no longer assist me, Breakfast was terrible. Not sure you can even label it breakfast. The rooms are very old and musty with mold and mildew, I called Expedia and cancelled my reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

very disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: read my comments above ---- this is NOT a 3 star hotel, and was not patronised by people who normally stay at 3 star hotels.
Location: ok location
I had stayed at this hotel about a year ago on my own. It is conveniently located if travelling from Switzerland to the Cote d'Azur so rebooked a room for my wife and I to break our journey. This time I was extremely disappointed, the hotel was dirty, very smelly, had people lingering around in the reception area the whole time, smelly people. The internet was only working intermittently, and perhaps this was due to all the people who seemed to be constantly on facebook etc so perhaps they were consuming all the available data. Of course other people stay at the hotel, but what was unusual was that they all seemed to be crowding into the reception area at all times, and both my wife and I found the whole experience quite unsettling. The breakfast was a joke, flies everywhere, very limited choice and nothing really fresh. Coffee was good though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

come la trasmissione Hotel da incubo

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: solo il materasso era comodo
Cons: tutto dall'ingresso alla camera
Location: na
la pulizia lascia molto a desiderare,durante la notte continui schiamazzi di ospiti non italiani che litigavano e rientravano ubriachi. l'unica fortuna abbiamo dormito (poco) solo per una notte in questo Hotel tre stelle (da rivedere e abbassare)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pesaro

In centro buona posizione

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: La posizione e l'aria famigliare
Cons: non tutte le camere sono rinnovate
Location: in centro con diversi ristoranti vicino
Ero lì per lavoro, mi sono trovato bene, comoda posizione in centro con diverse tipologie di ristorazione raggiungibili anche a piedi, parcheggio interno, camera pulita e silenzionsa. Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: non so
Location: ottimi
hotel economico a 2 passi dal centro ottimo soggiorno consigliato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buona posizione, servizio da rivedere

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Abbiamo trovato purtroppo un albergo carente di pulizia e di servizi, la posizione è buona, ma tutto il resto lascia desiderare
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Buona la posizione....vicino al centro con una bella passeggiata
Per una notte se si è in viaggio d affari si può dormire...letto comodo ed il resto....tutto da rifare...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pavimento camera e bagno sporchi! Lenzuola bucata!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Posizione scomoda e garage piccolo. Ma è vicino al centro e si va a piedi. Bello questo perché posso lasciare l'auto al sicuro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very basic. Services are bare minimum. There's a small restaurant for morning breakfast. It's located near a big supermarket and in the city but far from the train station. It's well connected bu bus. Clean and good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo in mancanza di altra alternativa

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Alloggiato qui per una notte in coppia, ma solo per necessità date le recensioni negative; albergo vecchio e trascurato nel complesso, personale tranquillo..di poche parole, dimensioni camera buone, letto comodo, moquette vecchia e sporca, bagno piccolo e in stato di abbandono, doccia piccola e stracolma di silicone, mancanza di acqua calda per la doccia mattutina...sconsigliato